We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miracle Beach Inn
Nearby Hotels
Rosellen Suites At Stanley Park(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Buchan Hotel(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$510
US$439
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sylvia Hotel(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$227
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Best Western Plus Sands(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$332
US$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$407
US$361
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Greenbrier Hotel(Vancouver)
US$225
US$219
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
22
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
4
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2011

My wife and I decided to take a little mini-getaway just up from Nanaimo and we had a terrific time. Minutes from the beach and a short drive to the city, we were just far enough away from everything that it was extremely relaxing. We spent two nights and each morning were met with a delicious full breakfast and a very comfortable atmosphere. The hosts were extremely welcoming and a delight to share stories and experiences with. If we were to take another little getaway we would absolutely consider going here again. A++

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GetawayCouple2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2011

We stayed in the Bear's Den, it was spacious, clean and comfortable. My husband and friend made use of the hot tub and pool! Breakfast was lovley and there was plenty to eat. Brigette and Bernd are a lovley couple and I just wish we had stayed a couple of more nights. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Room Tip: Ask for Bear's Den it's like a private apartment.
Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank LallyStHelensUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2011

Brigitte and Bernd are amazing hosts. For our weekend getaway everything at the Miracle Beach Inn was perfect. The room was cozy, beautiful, and impeccably clean. We liked the little touches like the chocolates, the cooled water, the coffee maker and the really soft bathrobes we used to get to hot tub. We felt right away at home. The hosts paid attention to every little detail to ensure that our stay is wonderful. We enjoyed every amenity they offered, including the tepee where we enjoyed some wine and listened to the knowledgeable advise they could give us. We will be back to encounter more of the activities the Comox Valley has to offer.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank banfffreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2011

My wife and I stayed a Miracle Beach on our first family visit to the island. The facilities were clean, well kept and spacious. Breakfast was creative and not your ordinary however fantastic. The owners were very nice people who respected both your space if you wanted and also would give you the time to chat if you wanted that also. We will definitely be returning to Miracle Beach !

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gackayoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2011

We stayed here for two nights and had a wonderfull time! The hosts are very friendly and wants to make you feel at home.
The breakfast taste very good and is made with special care.

Till now one of the best B&B we have ever stayed!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HK11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews