We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nidri, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

aisha M
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Holiday”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From start to finish this villa was wonderful. Our flight in was late and delayed but yet the owner was there at the villa awaiting our arrival to show us around and greet us. Travelling with tired children under 7, as requested there was a grocery pack all already awaiting for us which was much appreciated thank you.
The following morning we woke up to amazing views of the mountains, around the property olive trees and goats which the children loved and occasionally a rabbit. I felt we we're in the authentic side of Greece. The pictures given do not give it justice a lot more spacious than we thought. The pool was amazing and the children had plenty to occupy them with,a small slide which they used in the pool and in the garden area swings and a large slide.
The nearest restaurant was a 15-20 walk and was able to easily get there using a double pram on a gravelled road but no problems we are here most nights.
As a family of 5 we didn't feel we need the use of a car as we enjoyed walking and knew we could walk the distance into nidri.
This walk took about 30-35 min with 3 children and a pram but was no problem for us or my 7 year old and worth the trip the beach was amazing and the views were incredible. When we needed groceries one of us would bike down with bikes provided at the villa and the shop would deliver to us if it was quite a bit and not able to bike back free of charge. We stayed for 10 nights and wished we booked 14,there were enough channels to watch in the evening, the villa was so clean and tidy we had 2 changes of sheets and towels on our stay and nothing was too much bother when asked.
We will definitely return to lefkas until then we will have fond memories to keep.

Thank you

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Dear Aisha,
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope and we would love to have you and your family back soon in Villa Niriides!
Hope to see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miriam W
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Niriides”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Another fabulous week in this beautiful villa. Well equipped and comfortable. Amazing pool. Fantastic barbecue. We especially loved our delivery of homemade moussaka from the owner.
Helpful contact when a baby with us contracted chicken pox: we saw a doctor the same morning.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Dear Miriam,
Thank you so much for choosing again Villa Niriides and thank you for your kind words! We are looking forward to have you back next summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CurtChav
Cambridgeshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect family villa”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very impressive pool, prefect for families. Theres plenty of room with three spacious double rooms, each with a bathroom and an extra two beds upstairs. Location is private but not too remote. A taverna and bar is only a few minutes walk away. We had one of the best holidays ever here.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Villa Niriides for your stay! We wish to have you back next summer or in the years to come!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.