We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and confortable”
Review of Bois de Reves

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Montbovon
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bois de Reves
Ranked #1 of 3 Montbovon B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 March 2014

It looks simple from outside of the house, but it really suprised us when nice Isabelle introduced the rooms to us.
There are 2 double rooms in the first floor and a suite upstairs, all warm decorated. There are a big and indeed very well equipped kitchen, a confortable reading corner, and 2 clean toilets on the frist floor. We love the house and the furniture are all made of wood, it made us feel close to the nature. The enviroment nearby is peaceful.
We've spent an unforgetable night here, and would like to recommend our friends to come too.

Room Tip: There are 2 double rooms in the first floor and a suite upstairs, all warm decorated.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liu T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
There are newer reviews for Bois de Reves
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FLOVIL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank ChrisLyonMunich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: toutes les chambres ont été refaite récemment donc tout bien
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank icazec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: toutes les chambres sont magnifiques et au calme
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Corinne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 February 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Matthieu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montbovon
2.5 mi away
Hotel de l'Ange
Hotel de l'Ange
#1 of 1 in Albeuve
20 reviews
11.1 mi away
Le Sapin
Le Sapin
#2 of 3 in Charmey
163 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel de Ville
Hotel de Ville
#1 of 2 in Rossiniere
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Le Vieux Chalet
Le Vieux Chalet
#1 of 5 in Chateau-d'Oex
12 reviews
19.4 mi away
B&B Ancienne Cure
B&B Ancienne Cure
#1 of 1 in Ependes
8 reviews
8.7 mi away
Hotel Restaurant de la Tour
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bois de Reves? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bois de Reves

Address: | Vers les Moret 4, Montbovon 1669, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Fribourg > Montbovon
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Montbovon
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing