We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riviera Mare Beach Life(Viserba)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel LaMorosa(Viserba)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambienthotels Panoramic(Viserba)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Byron(Viserba)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Argo(Viserba)(Great Value!)
US$66
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$582
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
68
41
40
30
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
41
40
30
41
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2015

Good location for value. I stayed for a couple of night in a single room. It was clean even though very small. Clean and modern bathroom. The only issue is that wall are very thin and you clear hear any nois from the corridor or nearby rooms. Good wifi. The breakfast is of good quality and variety. Pretty good coffee and cappuccino for a machine. It is very close to the exhibit center, you could almost walk there (1.5 km). It's a bit unpractical to get there by car as the entrance is on a pedestrian only area. No parking, you have to find a place in the surroundings

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Claudio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

Clean and tidy hotel situated on a pretty square a few metres from the beach. The prices really are incredibly good value, you don't get a huge suite, but a perfectly comfy room. Get a double if you need the space otherwise take the saving!!
Staff were all very friendly and helpful - thankyou.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
4  Thank Guy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

I stayed in this hotel in March 2013 as I went to San Marino to watch some football.

Overall I would say that the hotel was up to the standard I expected in regards to the cleanliness of the hotel. Breakfast was really nice with a great choice of food.

I would recommend this hotel to a friend. It is a little out of the center but, for the price who cares.

Maybe not so good for couples but for a group of friends this hotel was ok.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thomson1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012

This hotel I really recommend to everyone. The hotel is situated on very beautiful part of Viserba di Rimini, on very nice square, near cathedral. The beach is 20m away from the hotel. I was there with my wife, and we are full of beautifull impressions. The owner is very great caterer and a man. Every day he is going to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for every guest. The hotel staff are very friendly and polite. The rooms are nice and very clean. Every day they are changing a towels and cleaning the rooms. The food is very nice, tasty and various. Sometimes the owner prepare a special meals, coctails, etc. In any case, it's a very nice hotel, friendly staff and pleasent atmosphere. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ljubomir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
direzionestella, Proprietario at Hotel Stella D'Italia, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2012

Hello Ljubor,
Thank you for the flattering judgments that you have expressed about my hotel.
it was really a pleasure to know you and have you among our guests, and I miss so many of our "Spaghetti Carbonara" at 2:00 in the night in Piazza ... Good times with the old lady of Rome who did not go to sleep waiting for the spaghetti dinner with us and the legendary Jordan ...
I am also pleased to be able to make you eat fish, crustaceans and squid, and your wife could not believe it .....
hoping to replicate in the future these moments a big hug from me and my family and also a thank you from all the staff, on behalf of Marina, Melania, Andreea, Gigi, Patrizia, Noelkis, Elena and from the small Gabriel (with Partizan scarf you gave ...)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

We stayed with a large school group at the Stella D'Italia for 3 nights. The management and staff were very friendly and efficient, and also helpful when it came to translating on the phone and making further bookings. The rooms were clean and simply furnished. Meal portions were generous and special dietary needs, such as vegetarians, were catered for. The Stella D'Italia is almost directly on the beach and is also close to cafes and supermarkets. The bus route to the cenre of Rimini is also close by. Our stay was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank allegromosso12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews