We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bnb Pasatiempo(Benigembla)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
115
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunday lunchthe ownerhome from homehis teamsmall villagenothing is too much troublefresh fruitshort drivesecond to nonetapasattention to detailhonesty barlittle gemnickhousecoastcasa
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2010

I found the service to be excellent and very attentive,rooms clean,its location convienant for both the beach and mountains.a great place to see and experiance the real spain before it completely disappears.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 186273Happytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2010

well what can one say apart from what a splended evening..nick and sheila were great...service first class,food excellent,surrounding gorgeous.well worth a visit....ambience second to none..will certainly go again..

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baronessbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2010

We were so impressed with Nick's B&B we had to come back. Nick is the perfect host and a charismatic, caring person as well. The B&B has all the comforts we could need. A great breakfast, al fresco if weather permits, comfortable rooms, welcoming atmosphere, charming small town in a beautiful valley, fantastic local walks with amazing wildflowers, easy journey to the coast or into the local hills, peace and tranquility. It is one of those places that you just know is right as soon as you walk in. Last but not least the food in Nick's Supper Room was delicious. All homecooked, served with a smile and great value. We had dinner on Friday evening. Several local expats were there who said it was the best place to eat in the area - great recommendation. Sunday lunch was a feast. Afterwards we had to lie down under a shady tree overlooking the town for an afternoon snooze which was blissful. There is a reason this B&B is No 1 in this area. All down to Nick. Thank you for a memorable stay.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rose9England
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2010

Casa Les Olives - You know that saying it does everything it says on the label, well thats this Hotel. Nice rural location with interesting local towns and markets and only 30 mins to the coast. We had a great week there in mid May thanks again to proprietor Nick and his team.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tic2c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2010

What a wonderful discovery. Hotel was booked by the tour company - great choice. The owner could not have done more to make our stay enjoyable. Given that the weather was not the best for the climbing, the hotel saved the trip.

Will definitely be back.

Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
Thank tourist04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews