We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“la seconda casa”
Review of Hotel Royal

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gatteo a Mare
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Royal
Ranked #12 of 46 Hotels in Gatteo a Mare
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Luigi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

127 - 133 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: chiedete una stanza vista mare allo stesso prezzo, quelle verso il mare sono più silenziose. Quelle...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ilaria-aless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank Alice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Germano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ilary18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SARA251613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Giorgia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatteo a Mare hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Flamingo
Hotel Flamingo
#5 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
263 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Adriatico
Hotel Adriatico
#28 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
266 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Stefan
Hotel Stefan
#8 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Corallo
Hotel Corallo
#31 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
84 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Atlantic
Hotel Atlantic
#4 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
256 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Le Cinema
Hotel Le Cinema
#24 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royal

Address: Viale Giulio Cesare 7, Gatteo a Mare, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Gatteo a Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 46 Hotels in Gatteo a Mare
Price Range: £27 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royal 3*
Number of rooms: 60

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing