We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My wonderful vacation”
Review of Hotel Imperiale

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gatteo a Mare
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Imperiale
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Gatteo a Mare
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I spent two lovely weeks at the Hotel Imperiale. Everything was perfect. The hospitality of the family that owns and manages the hotel was extraordinary. The help working there was efficient, polite and kind. The meals were gourmet and the ingredients freshly grown locally. the weather and the sea were excellent for swimming and relaxing. This was my fourth time there and I hope to go back there again.

Dr. Maria Coleman

Room Tip: Rooms that look toward the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank mirellascaldaferri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SimoneSic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mariangelaganzini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Fronte mare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luigi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AdelinaSan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatteo a Mare hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Flamingo
Hotel Flamingo
#4 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
263 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Estense
Hotel Estense
#2 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
485 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Stefan
Hotel Stefan
#8 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Adriatico
Hotel Adriatico
#28 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
266 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Le Cinema
Hotel Le Cinema
#25 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
151 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ornella-Park Hotel Morigi
Hotel Ornella-Park Hotel Morigi
#6 of 46 in Gatteo a Mare
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Imperiale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Imperiale

Address: Lungomare Giulio Cesare 82, 47043 Gatteo a Mare, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Forli-Cesena > Gatteo a Mare
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 46 Hotels in Gatteo a Mare
Price Range: £30 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Imperiale 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly managed from the Pivato's family for three generations, hotel Imperiale overlooks thr sea and lies only few steps far from the city center. Completely renewed in 2012 it offers high quality in the service, cleanliness and an incomparable top cuisine. "Quality Trademark" certification. The restaurant "Dolcevita"proposes a tempting cuisine:the unforgettable and unique fragrance of the genuine old tradition, handmade pastry, daily fresh fish and enchanting buffets with natural treated fruits and vegetables, coming from the family's orchard and kitchen garden. The soundproofed rooms offers every kind of comfort and are furnished with warm Mediterranean colours. It's possible to choose among several rooms-typologies, according to the personal taste. A really relaxing and pleasant stay is guaranteed. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing