We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“早餐蛮丰富的”
Review of Wangjiang Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jiande
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Wangjiang Hotel
Ranked #23 of 68 Hotels in Jiande
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 15 November 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jiande hotels
0.2 mi away
Yin Yuan Hotel
Yin Yuan Hotel
#21 of 68 in Jiande
5 reviews
2.4 mi away
Peninsula Kaihao Hotel
Peninsula Kaihao Hotel
#6 of 68 in Jiande
46 reviews
0 mi away
Fuchun Jushe
Fuchun Jushe
#4 of 68 in Jiande
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Jinmao Hotel
Jinmao Hotel
#24 of 68 in Jiande
3 reviews
1.7 mi away
No photo provided
Qiandao Lake Wanghu Hotel
#16 of 68 in Jiande
1 reviews
4.2 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wangjiang Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wangjiang Hotel

Address: No.281 Xin'an Road, Xin'anjiang Community, Jiande 311600, China
Region: China > Zhejiang > Jiande
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 68 Hotels in Jiande
Price Range: £31 - £38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing