We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“不错的酒店”

Super 8 Hotel Haiyang Jin Hai Luo Commercial Square
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Super 8 Hotel Haiyang Jin Hai Luo Commercial Square
Ranked #3 of 54 Hotels in Haiyang
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with 速8酒店官网旅行者
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 6 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 2 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Haiyang hotels
0.0 mi away
Shenglong Jianguo Hotel
Shenglong Jianguo Hotel
#6 of 54 in Haiyang
3 reviews
0.0 mi away
Seaview Grand Hotel Haiyang
0.0 mi away
Aloft Haiyang
Aloft Haiyang
#16 of 54 in Haiyang
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
GreenTree Inn Haiyang Sweaters Town Business Hotel
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Hotel Haiyang Jin Hai Luo Commercial Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Hotel Haiyang Jin Hai Luo Commercial Square

Address: 4-5F Building3 Jingtai Jinhailuo Commercial Square, Haiyang 265106, China
Region: China > Shandong > Haiyang
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 54 Hotels in Haiyang
Price Range: £14 - £18 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Hotel Haiyang Jin Hai Luo Commercial Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing