We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“差劲的酒店”
Review of Jinhailin Hotel

Jinhailin Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Qingzhou
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Jinhailin Hotel
Ranked #36 of 68 Hotels in Qingzhou
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 22 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 16 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 12 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 December 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Qingzhou hotels
0 mi away
GreenTree Inn Qingzhou Gusongcheng
3.6 mi away
Ginza Jiayue Hotel
Ginza Jiayue Hotel
#34 of 68 in Qingzhou
35 reviews
3 mi away
Shenghong Guoji Holiday Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Yijia Yangguang Hotel
Yijia Yangguang Hotel
#14 of 68 in Qingzhou
6 reviews
2.6 mi away
Aizunke Inn Qingzhou
Aizunke Inn Qingzhou
#17 of 68 in Qingzhou
14 reviews
3.1 mi away
No photo provided
Beilian Grand Hotel
#25 of 68 in Qingzhou
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jinhailin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jinhailin Hotel

Address: In the Intersection of Wangsang Road, Economic Development Zone, Qingzhou 262500, China
Region: China > Shandong > Qingzhou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 68 Hotels in Qingzhou
Price Range: £7 - £8 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing