We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bumpy ride”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sun Plaza International Hotel
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in Yanzhou
Reviewed 22 April 2012

I staid here fora couple of weeks. For China this hotel is quite good BUT:
the service is up and down highly varying in quality. Some of the staff are excellent some are just really bad and I wondered how they kept their jobs. The Western Restaurant does not belong to the hotel, after a couple of complaints however the hotel management is considering to buy the restaurant. Rooms are clean if you co not look in every corner and they are built ok, if you are not fanatic about details. In my room pencil marks were still on the marble tiles from when the tile layers cut them, things like that. The food variety in the Western Restaurant is ok, after a couple of days you have tried it all or, not since half of it is Chinese food, just depends on what you like. Food quality is ok. For 110CNY you can have breakfast and dinner buffet, my room rate was 300CNY

Room Tip: have the staff let you choose a room after looking at it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank comesgoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 21 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank JZWu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Solnechka_spb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank flavioaleixo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yanzhou hotels
0 mi away
Hanting Express Chongzhou Railway Station
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
0 mi away
No photo provided
Yinzuo Jiayue Hotel
#8 of 34 in Yanzhou
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Chaoyang Hotel
Chaoyang Hotel
#9 of 34 in Yanzhou
3 reviews
2.7 mi away
No photo provided
Sheng Ke Yuan Hotel
#2 of 34 in Yanzhou
1 reviews
14.7 mi away
No photo provided
Huawei Hotel
#13 of 34 in Yanzhou
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sun Plaza International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sun Plaza International Hotel

Address: Jianshe West Road, Yanzhou 272100, China
Region: China > Shandong > Yanzhou
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in Yanzhou
Price Range: £41 - £198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 388
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sun Plaza International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sun Plaza International Hotel Yanzhou, China - Shandong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing