We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“雪地里泡温泉,爽”

Tangbo Hot Spring Holiday Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tangbo Hot Spring Holiday Hotel
Ranked #22 of 41 Hotels in Wendeng
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 8 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 23 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 26 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wendeng hotels
39.2 mi away
Nishi Haitai Hotel
Nishi Haitai Hotel
#4 of 41 in Wendeng
15 reviews
0 mi away
Tianmu Shandong Hotsprint Resort
5.6 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Kaide Business Hotel
Kaide Business Hotel
#13 of 41 in Wendeng
10 reviews
5.4 mi away
No photo provided
Xilou Fulihua Hotel
#14 of 41 in Wendeng
3 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Kunyu Hotel
#16 of 41 in Wendeng
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tangbo Hot Spring Holiday Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tangbo Hot Spring Holiday Hotel

Address: No.2 Dalian Road, Economic Development Zone, Wendeng 264400, China
Region: China > Shandong > Wendeng
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 41 Hotels in Wendeng
Price Range: £17 - £36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Tangbo Hot Spring Holiday Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tangbo Hot Spring Holiday Hotel Wendeng, China - Shandong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing