We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“服务都还蛮热情的”
Review of Gong De Resort

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Guiping
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Gong De Resort
Ranked #5 of 26 Hotels in Guiping
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 6 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 March 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 May 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guiping hotels
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Ruquanjing Hotel
#1 of 26 in Guiping
5 reviews
2.4 mi away
No photo provided
Jinlong Hotel
#2 of 26 in Guiping
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gong De Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gong De Resort

Address: Xishan Tourism Resort, Guiping 537200, China
Region: China > Guangxi > Guiping
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 26 Hotels in Guiping

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing