We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorable monets with kids”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Kasauli, Kasauli Tehsil, Solan District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jagjit201...
Chandigarh, India
1 review
“Memorable monets with kids”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The best thing about the team over here is that they know how to connect members of the family and increase family bonding among each other. I had my best most memorable time here with kids and wife. I recommend this property to all my friends and relatives.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thanks for the review and I will be happy to host you again at our property.`
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everyones...
Chandigarh, India
1 review
“Life remembering vacation”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Aestus is located in the lap of nature having 3-side valley view. It is at really serene location and not at some overcrowded hill station. Place is very clean and service of the staff is awesome. I was given great importance by the staff members which I have had never experienced at any other tourist place. Adventurous activities were great fun. During night, the moon view by telescope, bonfire, amphitheater movie watching and peaceful sleep in the tents relive all of your pressure and rejuvenate you.
There is lot more to say.. but sometimes its good to experience such places rather than just reading the reviews.. I will recommend all the viewers of this review to visit and experience this lovely place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thanks for the review and I will be happy to host you again at our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reenakhan...
Chandigarh, India
1 review
“Perfect holiday location”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location is amazing! This is a great family-friendly property with adventure sports and wonderful rainforest. Maninder even let our dog stay. We'll visit again!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thanks for the review and I will be happy to host you again at our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gaganbal0...
Mohali, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Penultimate...”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The resort carries a variety of fun filled activities & hospitality is at its best, which gives it a unique identity for "must visit" place.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thanks for the review and I will be happy to host you again at our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pameetash...
Chandigarh, India
1 review
“wonderful stay”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in June 2016

i like the property a lot and enjoyed with the family. we will visit the property again with my family & friends .

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thanks for the review and I will be happy to host you again at our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AestusGlo...
Chandigarh, India
1 review
“The best experience of my life.”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed in the property and enjoyed the adventure sports installed within the property. In the evening watching movie at the amphitheatre with bonfire and music was really enjoyable. Early morning was the trekking with health checkup followed with rain forest tour.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thanks for the review and I will be happy to host you again at our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing