We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a disappointed Chams”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Cham's House Koh Kood Resort
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Ko Kut
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a disappointed Chams”
Reviewed 10 March 2013

With the positives comments of Cham's house , we totally 5 persons had chosen it for our 2 nights accommodation. However , we had experienced a bad stay as below.

1, Long check-in : we had waited for at least 15 mins, one more ,we needed 3 rooms (2 king bed and 1 twin )for our stay , the girl who led us to the room had no ideas which is twin or king but just ask us to see while she opened the door, so weird?

2, No telephone in the hotel room ! Rediculous !

3, Crazy charge : After the checkin at about 4:30pm ,we planned rent motor bikes and heading to a near by beach for seafood which will take around 20 mins , and the hotel told us that it is too dangerous to drive as it is nearly sunset, and we asked for another way to go , Cham's suggested to rent a car and charged us 2800 THB for a round trip, what a reasonable price? Charge us 2800THB with totally 40 mins trip? We had finally rent a car through a snorkeling trip company ,they offered us 600THB, may I know if Cham's robs ?

4, BBQ dinner : 1200 THB person , the seafood is just .... Just .... BAD , the shrimps and crabs had been frozen for 1 month ? Not fresh at all. But the dessert is Good !

5, The beach : extremely Dirty , rubbish everywhere , hardly believe a 5 star hotel 's beach can be like this , even Siam beach resort near by (3 star) is even better!

6, No Wifi: On the day we checking , we had no WIFI , we did called and no one come to fix it, then on the next day after we back from snorkeling trip and we report to the reception again , and the reply is , it is connected , pls try again. OK , we did try , but it doesnt work, we are asked to use the public WIFI in the lounge. we insist to use the wifi in the room , the staff come and doesnt really check! Just showed us his phone is connecting and claim the WIfi is work and gone even we showed him our iphine doesnt work with the WIFI.....finally I called again and they come again, finally they told me there r connection problem with the IPhone.

7.No refill : one of the room has no bath gel and towel refill, the outdoor bath is dirty .

May i know if the friendly German Manager who was mentioned in trip advisor is on holiday?

Honestly speaking ,we are very disaapointed regarding this stay .

One very warm service had been provided by Chams: my slipper is broken and they are so friendly that they fixed or for me .

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hapikel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHKManagement, General Manager at Cham's House Koh Kood Resort, responded to this review, 9 August 2013
Dear Hapikel and friends,

We were very disappointed to hear that you were less than satisfied with your stay at Cham's House, we would like to offer you our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you with the great holiday atmosphere, as well as the level of service and facilities that you were expecting.

We regret that our staff was unable to speak English fluently and made you disappointed , also the WIFI signal made you unhappy we were not excuse but we like to explain you that our WIFI system we use the satellitesystem it caused sometime the signal missing due to bad weather.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with an outstanding experience in the future once we are fully operational and to have the chance to show you that we truly can provide you with the peaceful and relaxed holiday that you deserve.

Thank you for your feedback and with regards from Koh Kood,

Boonyok Kannika.

Resort Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    110
    87
    40
    27
    20
See reviews for
60
144
11
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
259 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2013

Don't get confused by first glance you catch from the resort coming down the narrow muddy road and seeing some of the construction at the resort back side area. The resort is still in a phase of soft opening but your stay will not be disturbed as heavy and loud work seem to be done already. The staff is extremely friendly and well acknowledged and organized all our transfers and pick ups in a perfect way. Also many thanks for the complementary bottle of red wine. Reading a lot about overpriced and poor quality food on Koh Kood we really were surprised about their great Thai Food restaurant and more about their very reasonable prices compared the resort's category. They serve as well some delicious Western Food next to the beach. The bungalows are nice even the sleeping area is a bit tiny with huge connected and well equipped bathroom. The whole sand beaches is your's as there's only a 2nd small resort next door. Beautiful palm trees, white sand and clear water with plenty of colorful fish. It's only a pity that the sea current can bring time by time lot of garbage from the civilization. The resort staff is cleaning the beach twice a day but we really hope that the mind set in Thailand will change towards a more ecco friendly behavior. The spa isn't yet finished but they offer some open air massage at the beach. The German manager Manual takes good care to all your needs and questions. We really love the calm atmosphere of Koh Kood comparing to other crowded islands. If you feel bored simple catch a free kayak or walk to the nearby waterfall as the gym isn't yet ready for any kind of work out.

Room Tip: There're some pool villas but the pools are really tiny and why wasting your money by having a g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tyrolians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHKManagement, General Manager at Cham's House Koh Kood Resort, responded to this review, 9 August 2013
Dear Tyrolians,

Thank you for your contribution and review of our Resort.
We were realy pleasure to read that you enjoyed Koh Kood and Cham's House and its service.
Our Goal is to make every guest feel comfortable and happy. We are happy to read that we achieved this goal for you and your expectation.
It would be a real pleasure to see you again in the future and I am sure our team will welcome you back with a warm and sincere smile.

Thank you again for staying with us and we would appreciate your patronage in the future again.

Kind regards,

Boonyok Kannika

Resort Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Koh Kood is one of the least developed islands we have been to in Thailand, and because of this we loved it!

We, my wife and I, stayed at Cham's House, for 8 nights in January 2013 and enjoyed our stay thoroughly.

The staff, including the reception staff, waiters, gardeners, and the German manager (sorry, I'm bad with names) at Cham's House were all really very friendly, efficient, and smiley, which was appreciated. The German manager takes time to chat to you in a friendly, down to earth way and I thought this was a good touch.

The villa was good and was well equipped with Bose ipod dock (handy for charging your iphone as well as good sound!), espresso machine with free daily replenished coffee pods, and large LCD TV (not that we wanted to watch TV). The bed was very comfortable, and they do a turn-down service in the early evening where they draw your curtains, turn down your bed, and give the room a tidy. We declined this most of the time because we seemed to be in the villa when they came, but it was appreciated all the same.

There are two restaurants, one down at the beach, which serves mainly European food like burgers, club sandwiches, pizzas etc. I really liked this building and its furnishings. The food was well presented and was tasty enough, but was nothing special, although it was very good compared to most other places we ate at on the island which is very limited. One complaint I have is that I think they could do with changing the oil in their fryer.

The other restaurant is where you have breakfast and at night they serve mainly Thai food with some European options if you want it. Breakfast was okay but a bit underwhelming, but the service was always really good which made up for it, and some of the Thai dishes I had in the evening were very tasty. Both restaurants were reasonably priced which was good. I stayed a couple of years ago in Langkawi in The Andaman which was on a similarly remote part of the island and the food and drinks prices were extortionate which pissed me off when you know that on the rest of the island there was better food at a fraction of the price. I don't mind paying high prices as long as I feel like I am getting value.

We rented a scooter from Cham's House which was useful to see both the waterfalls, the two villages, and the makka tree. I would not rent a scooter unless you are pretty confident on one, as the path from Cham's House to the road is pretty rough and up a hill, which is the same all around the island if you leave the main (only) road. I quite liked this as I prefer rugged to over developed.

There is building work going on at Cham's house still but it didn't disrupt us in any way. You get the feeling the location of the reception desk is temporary, so it not the grandest reception desk I have seen, and the stairs you go up when you arrive at the hotel are not the nicest. I really would not let this put you off staying here as the work is almost finished, so they are not doing any loud heavy building work, and it really doesn't affect your stay., but is good to know that there is work going on in case you panic when you first arrive, and the rest of the resort is lovely.

We didn't use the pool which is in an odd location but who cares about a pool when you have the beautiful beach and warm clear sea there. There is a good couple of hundred meters of beach to the left of Cham's house that is completely unused and when you lay on it it feels like you have a whole tropical paradise beach to yourself.

I would say that if Cham's house was on a busier island then I would have probably have been more critical and certain things would have annoyed me, but the fact that you are on a remote, sparsely, populated island, and on the whole Cham's house is really good, then you just take any imperfections with it as part of the charm of being on such a remote island. If you are one of the fussy types that gives a hotel 1 star on tripadvisor for the staff not walking in front of you sprinkling rose petals whilst you walk, then this is probably not the place or the island for you (apart from the massively expensive resort somewhere on Koh Kood, that flys you in from Bangkok in their own cessna plane, has a personal butler, and your personal golf cart- which to me sounds like my idea of hell). If you are happy to be away from the likes of Koh Samui or even Koh Chang, and can appreciate that there are bound to be a few minor problems now and again, then you will love Cham's House and Koh Kood.

If you are looking to relax and get away from civilisation for a while but still stay in relative luxury then Koh Kood and Cham's House should be high on your list.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank NRowan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHKManagement, General Manager at Cham's House Koh Kood Resort, responded to this review, 1 February 2013
Dear NRowan,

Thank you very much for your very detailed review.
It is a real pleasure to read that you enjoyed Koh Kood and Cham's House and its service.
Our Goal is to make every guest feel comfortable and at ease. We are happy to read that we achieved this goal for you and your wife.
It would be a real pleasure to see you again in the future and I am sure our Gardener and entire team will welcome you back with a warm and sincere smile.

Kind regards,

Manuel Lang
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2012

good service, fair breakfast, beautiful villa and resort but still overprice when compare to other resort in the same level. pool villa is not private and neither big enough for 2-3 persons. if you gonna make the price like this, make bigger pool please. i understand that bathtub is outdoor and i like it but please clean it daily ! i liked it but i couldn't take a bath ! the resort beach is white and clean and you can run to swim directly...

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kharavas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHKManagement, General Manager at Cham's House Koh Kood Resort, responded to this review, 18 November 2012
Dear Sir, Madam,

Thank you for your contribution and review of our Resort.
It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the resort and our service.

As you experienced our Villas are cleaned twice daily including the outdoor Bathtub. Due to the surrounding nature you might have experienced some leaves etc., even after cleaning. However we appreciate your comment and will ensure to share this with the department concerned to further improve this area.

Thank you again for staying with us and we would appreciate your patronage in the future again.

Kind regards,

Manuel Lang
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2012

I should start this review by stating that this was our first trip to Koh Kood. It is the kind of island where you go to relax and enjoy the nature and beaches. If you are looking for a place that is hopping with activity and real modern, this is not the place for you. By no means is it rustic and the resort was great, but it's not Phuket or Koh Samui or even Koh Chang.

So, this resort was recommended to us by a friend that went earlier in 2012. We knew the resort was not complete but wanted to try it out based on the recommendation. We were not disappointed. We stayed in one of the beach front villas (I believe there are 3) and the accomodation was more than I expected.

Because the resort is really new and not quite complete, things are not quite yet running like a "well oiled machine." Since we knew the resort was not complete, we expected a few bumps in the road so they were not frustrating to us. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food at the restaurant was pretty good and reasonably priced. This is important because you are not just a short walk away from other places to eat. Getting out in the evening is typically not something you do. If you rent a motorbike, it needs to be returned by 6PM each day. When you arrive at the island and see the state of the roads (well, in some cases not even roads), you will understand why.

We had a special package rate for our villa and while it is certainly on the high side of accomodations on the island and across other island resorts, it was worth the money. We look forward to returning to this island and to returning to Cham's House.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rick2011_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2012

Construction
We were there at the very end of October 2012 and I can say that this hotel will be under construction for quite some time. However the noise while we were there was negligable, and the construction areas are all separate frm the completed areas. At the time we went, the spa, shared pool, and other restaurants were not open yet. So we had just one restaurant for all our meals, whcih was okay for a short trip. The front desk right now is a table in the only restaurant. So currently this is a very small hotel, which is very relaxing, but does not offer any variety.

Beach
The beach is small in front of the hotel, but great with amazing sand. There are some rocks which are perfect for snorkelling around, we had more fun snorkelling here than on our actual snorkelling trip. What they dont tell you on the website is that there is half a mile of perfect, untouched beach to the left of the hotel that is completley sandy. You cant find a better beach to hang out at, it was heaven. Tip: Snorkel around the pier & at the rocks on the far left/end of beach. Snorkel fins and ocean canoes are laid out to make use of at will.

Room
The rooms look exactly like the photos on the website and they are great. We had probably the best one, right on the beach front and with a fairly private pool. I agree with other posters here who say the architects got it wrong - some people's pool areas are very (wierdly) public, which defeats the purpose of a private pool. The room and bathroom were great, so was the private pool, which was bigger and deeper than expected (read: awesome!). My only gripe was that the bed is in the middle of the room and has a wicker headboard around it with electronics and stuff built in. The problem is that nothing is bolted to the floor, so attempting to sit up in bed pushed everything apart. The bathroom is huge and although it does not have aircon, it does have a huge bath tub open to the air.

MiniBar
The minibar has prices relfecting how far you are from any other choices :-) It was acceptable. However, we had persistent problems getting it refilled again, which I could not understand.

Internet
Might as well not exist. The coverage is only in the restaurant area and the connection is tenuous and slow. Best to relax and forget about the interwebs.

Restaurant
The chef does fusion very well. We enjoyed the thai dishes, which are very hot, and rely mostly on amazing shrimp and squid. The beef was also good. Chicken in various forms was really not good. Some classic thai dishes, like pad thai, were not good, which I found confusing. I would avoid the western side of the menu (in all of thailand) but this hotel seemed better than most at western food. The prices are expensive compared to the rest of thailand, but hardly prohibitive. Average dinner for two was running around 1800 THB with drinks. It does get boring eating at one restaurant, if I was there for more than a couple days, I would start wantng to try other resorts. Tip: the manager can organize a beach-side BBQ for your dinner.

Bar/Cocktails
The staff seemed to panic when we ordered a cocktail from their list, they are not trained on them. One time it took 30 mintes to get our drink made, and a couple times they were really heavy handed. With such a small group of guests, perhaps dedicated bar staff isnt posibble, but until it gets sorted out, I would avoid cocktails there.

Breakast - included
On the first morning this was off a menu, and the next it was a buffet, but I still saw people ordering eggs (which we were not offered). The buffet was not impressive, so I would have liked the menu back on the second day.

Service
I think the staff is just being trained up.. they are very nice and eager to please, but lots of strange things happened. It was a bit annoying not being able to call them from the room. The hotel was so quiet, sometimes the staff would just disappear for a bit. One night someone turned up at 7:30pm to clean our room, right after sunset. At table service, on turning down a juice refill, I had my half full glass removed immediately. The font desk person asked me if she could present my bill the night before we left, after dinner, which I thought was not at all suitable on a 2 night stay (and i dodged it). They obviously need training, but they were also very, very nice, speak english well and went above and beyond at times, doing things like bring us a glass of water at the beach without us asking.

Service Oddities
There was no garbage can in the bathroom, and no Telephone in the room whatsoever. We ran out of toilet paper and when we notified the front desk, they told us that it would be replaced in due course and to please enjoy the beach. I think that most hotels would act with proper urgency on this report. Later that day I reported the issue again. Magically a kleenex box appeared on the TP stand in the bathroom. My theory is that the entire hotel was out of toilet paper, which should really never happen.

Spa
They dont have one yet! You can organize a massage on the beach, which is not overly expensive (700 THB) but the quality was not awesome compared to the others we had in thailand, both at spas and on the beach.

Koh Kood
Is a relaxing island with immaculate beaches, crystel clear water, wonderful snorkelling, and very little else. It is a wonderful place to relax, but do not expect easy access to lots of restaurants, I dont believe this island even has a bank machine or a grocery store. The roads are rough and only a few are paved. This is a secret Thai getaway, highly reccomended for enjoying some downtime.

Travel Tip
Call the hotel and tell them how you are arriving. We went by speedboat from Koh Chang and ended up being dropped at a pier where no one picked us up, which was very stressful and required a long adventure to get to the hotel. If you arrive at the main terminal this shouldnt be an issue, they will put you on the list for the shuttle. We did see some people arrive via a pier almost at the beach, that is the way to go. No idea how to organize that.

Conclusion:
This is a 5 star hotel on a gorgeous, remote island and there is every reason to think that a short holiday here will be extremely relaxing and enjoyable, especially if you enjoy gorgeous beach and ocean and are looking to relax. It is expensive for thailand, but cheap from a western perspective. We would love to go back.

Room Tip: Get as close to the beach as you can, with a pool that is as private as possible. Im not telling you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Jonathan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHKManagement, General Manager at Cham's House Koh Kood Resort, responded to this review, 3 November 2012
Dear Sir, Madam,

Thank you very much for your extensive review.
We will ensure to share your positive feedback with our team and look for ways to improve the weak areas you addressed.

It is rewarding to read that you would love to visit Koh Kood and Cham's House again!

We look forward welcoming you again in the future.

Manuel Lang
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2012

Dear Friend, if you are looking for isolate beach for your coming Holiday in Thailand, Koh Kood also the good choice if you love to stay in quite beach and away from entertainment, you may spend some night at Cham's House resort in beach bungalow or pool villa, both are very nice; however, all of room on main building, swimming pool, fitness or meeting room are under construction and look untidy from the main entrance, when i was there last May and there is one restaurant open for all day dinning, staff are friendly and varity of Thai dishes, BBQ seafood and European style, price is reasonable, but if like to go out, you may hire moterbike to explore the island or other side of the beach, the travel time from Bangkok by car is about 4 hrs, you can park your car at the parking lot at Leam sok pier and pay about THB 100 /night parking fees and buy ferry ticket there; nowaday, there are 2-3 speedboat company running btw Leam sok and Koh kood, travel time about 1 hrs, you also can take bangkok airways flight from Bangkok to Trat and take local taxi to Leam sok pier then join ferry to Koh Kood, or if you want to spend some night at Koh Chang and join ferry from Koh Chang to Koh Kood, the best time to travel is from Nov-Apr, normal rainy season is starting from May onwards, let go there and explore around this green island and whitesand beach :-)

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank PAIDOOSI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Cham's House Koh Kood Resort, responded to this review, 12 July 2012
Dear Khun Paidoosi,

We are glad to read about your relaxing experience on beautiful Koh Kood.
It is a pleasure to read that you recommend our Pool and Beach front Villas and that you experienced our Food as reasonably priced.

We would be very pleased seeing you again after October or towards the end of this year when our second Restaurant will open as well as some additional facilities.

Kind regards and we look forward welcoming you soon again.

Manuel Lang
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ko Kut hotels
4.4 mi away
Koh Kood Beach Resort
Koh Kood Beach Resort
#3 of 14 in Ko Kut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
1.2 mi away
Horizon Resort Koh Kood
2.4 mi away
Away Koh Kood
Away Koh Kood
#4 of 14 in Ko Kut
4.0 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Shantaa Koh Kood
Shantaa Koh Kood
#1 of 14 in Ko Kut
5.0 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
6.5 mi away
Soneva Kiri Thailand
Soneva Kiri Thailand
#2 of 14 in Ko Kut
5.0 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
2.1 mi away
High Season Pool Villa & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cham's House Koh Kood Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cham's House Koh Kood Resort

Property: Cham's House Koh Kood Resort
Address: 5 Moo 5 | Klong Hin Beach, Ko Kut 23000, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Trat Province > Ko Kut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Ko Kut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Cham's House Koh Kood Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cham's House is a serene resort in Koh Kood. This 4.5 Star-resort owns a private white sandy beach. The resort is composed of a hotel wing, and private villas with or without private pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, TravelUp, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cham's House Koh Kood Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing