We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service and hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
NH Collection Monterrey
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Excellent facilities and staff service attitudeThey make you feel at home and when you need external services, like taxis or places to visit, they allways look forward to get you the best option. I have the oportunity to talk to the general manager and he was also very aware that we were well taken care of

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HHEECCTTOORR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgar V, Director General at NH Collection Monterrey, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2013

Dear Mr. Hector

Greetings from Monterrey, and thank you to share your comments about your recent stay in our establishment. On behalf of our entire personnel, we feel very pleasant that you enjoyed all the hotel facilities at all. Your comments are very important to increase the hotel value getting the best recognition as the best hotel in Monterrey as well. We really appreciate if you can join us once again and it will be perfect if we can meet you personally as well, in that case do not hesitate to contact us any time.

Be well

Edgar Vara
Director general
NH Monterrey
Av. José Vasconcelos 402
Col. Valle de Santa Engracia
San Pedro Garza García, NL 66268
Tel. +52 81 8173 1800 Fax. + 52 81 8356 5541
er.vara@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (735)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

143 - 149 of 735 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2013

We stay there this weekend to celebrate my daughter xv bday with 15 of her friends!!
They have us a very awesome suit with a small had nice living room so the girls could stay there and have some cup cakes and talk and sing!!
The hotel has a excellent location , is inside a exclusive mall here in Monterrey, so the girls could go the the stores, to Starbucks , to the the movies and finally get to the room and have the pijama party!! Special thanks to Mr. Edgar Vara how gave us a special price for breakfast buffet and snaks for the Pijamas Party!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Perlagomez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgar V, Director General at NH Collection Monterrey, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2013

Dear Miss Gomez

Greetings from Monterrey, and thank you to share your comments about your recent stay in our establishment. On behalf of our entire personnel, we feel very pleasant that you enjoyed all the hotel facilities at all. Your comments are very important to increase the hotel value getting the best recognition as the best hotel in Monterrey as well. We really appreciate if you can join us once again and it will be perfect if we can meet you personally as well, in that case do not hesitate to contact us any time.

Be well

Edgar Vara
Director general
NH Monterrey
Av. José Vasconcelos 402
Col. Valle de Santa Engracia
San Pedro Garza García, NL 66268
Tel. +52 81 8173 1800 Fax. + 52 81 8356 5541
er.vara@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Top and friendly NH Hotel in Monterrey. There was a real and friendly Guestservice. We enjoyed our short Trip there and also our Friends, who have been there too, did say, that it is a good Hotel. Standard Room was cosy and all was clean. Bathroom fully good. There was Breakfast buffet with good things and a tasty Choice of hot Beverages too.

Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank LazurandAzur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgar V, Director General at NH Collection Monterrey, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2013

Dear Mr. Lazurand

Greetings from Monterrey, and thank you to share your comments about your recent stay in our establishment. On behalf of our entire personnel, we feel very pleasant that you enjoyed all the hotel facilities at all. Your comments are very important to increase the hotel value getting the best recognition as the best hotel in Monterrey as well. We really appreciate if you can join us once again and it will be perfect if we can meet you personally as well, in that case do not hesitate to contact us any time.

Be well

Edgar Vara
Director general
NH Monterrey
Av. José Vasconcelos 402
Col. Valle de Santa Engracia
San Pedro Garza García, NL 66268
Tel. +52 81 8173 1800 Fax. + 52 81 8356 5541
er.vara@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

It was grate, better than I expected, service was awesome, people very kind.
the internet is free , same code worked very good on all our devices.
nice location, so convenient ,you con access to the local mall restaurants, they are located next to the hotel and fast food and steak house are inside the mall.
Breakfast was delicious.
I do strongly recommend you this place to stay and have a good time while your traveling on your business or family trip to Monterrey.
Raymundo Moirn
Houston,TX.

Room Tip: I don't know about swimming pool and SPA, I did not have time to use them!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raymundo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgar V, Director General at NH Collection Monterrey, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2013

Dear Mr.

Greetings from Monterrey, and thank you to share your comments about your recent stay in our establishment. On behalf of our entire personnel, we feel very pleasant that you enjoyed all the hotel facilities at all. Your comments are very important to increase the hotel value getting the best recognition as the best hotel in Monterrey as well. We really appreciate if you can join us once again and it will be perfect if we can meet you personally as well, in that case do not hesitate to contact us any time.

Be well

Edgar Vara
General Manager
NH Monterrey
Av. José Vasconcelos 402
Col. Valle de Santa Engracia
San Pedro Garza García, NL 66268
Tel. +52 81 8173 1800 Fax. + 52 81 8356 5541
er.vara@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013 via mobile

World class service, excelent price and accommodation, located in San Pedro the safest area in monterrey for business or vacation, close to the best restaurants of Monterrey and north of Mexico,Management is very friendly and profeaional We always use this hotel

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gilberto_diaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2013

Excellent hotel with a great location, very helpful staff and a tasty breakfast, the view from the higher floors is awesome. I was very satisfied. it is a very good choice to stay. all the neighborhood is beautiful if you stay there is a lot of good restaurants around.

Room Tip: Pick a high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 57Victor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgar V, Director General at NH Collection Monterrey, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2013

Dear Mr.Victor

Greetings from Monterrey, and thank you to share your comments about your recent stay in our establishment. On behalf of our entire personnel, we feel very pleasant that you enjoyed all the hotel facilities at all. Your comments are very important to increase the hotel value getting the best recognition as the best hotel in Monterrey as well. We really appreciate if you can join us once again and it will be perfect if we can meet you personally as well, in that case do not hesitate to contact us any time.

Be well

Edgar Vara
Director General
NH Monterrey
Av. José Vasconcelos 402
Col. Valle de Santa Engracia
San Pedro Garza García, NL 66268
Tel. +52 81 8173 1800 Fax. + 52 81 8356 5541
er.vara@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

This hotel is a good place to stay in Monterrey. Located in a "rich" area of the city yu can acess the center in minutes and restaurants or bars.

The rooms are ok, with all the things required for a hotel of this type.

The restaurant of the hotel is also approved, with a complete breakfast and some options for the other meals.

The only negative thing was the sound of the bar across the street that absets when you try to sleep, and it can affect people with trouble to fall a sleep.
Maybe in higher floors the noise is less!....

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filipe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgar V, Director General at NH Collection Monterrey, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2013

Dear Guest

Geetings from Monterrey, and thank you to share your comments about your recent stay in our establishment. On behalf of our entire personnel we feel very pleasant you enjoyed all the hotel facilities at all . Your comments are very important to increase the hotel value getting the best recognition as the best hotel in Monterrey as well. We really appreciate if you can join us once again and it will be perfect if we can meet you personally as well, in that case do not hesitate to contact us any time.

Be well

Edgar Vara

General Manager

NH Monterrey

Av. Jose Vasconcelos 402

Col. Valle de Santa Engracia.

San Pedro Garza Garcia N.L. 66268

Tel. + 52 81 8173 1800 Fax. + 52 81 8356 5541

er.vara@nh-hotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Pedro Garza Garcia
1.7 mi away
Grand Fiesta Americana Monterrey Valle
Grand Fiesta Americana Monterrey...
#1 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
178 reviews
3.2 mi away
Krystal Monterrey
Krystal Monterrey
#4 of 97 in Monterrey
838 reviews
1.6 mi away
Quinta Real Monterrey
Quinta Real Monterrey
#7 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Safi Royal Luxury Valle
Safi Royal Luxury Valle
#6 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
378 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Monterrey Valle
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mon...
#9 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
24 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ms Milenium
Ms Milenium
#2 of 15 in San Pedro Garza Garcia
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Monterrey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Monterrey

Address: Avenida Jose Vasconcelos 402, San Pedro Garza Garcia, Monterrey 66268, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Nuevo Leon > Monterrey > San Pedro Garza Garcia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in San Pedro Garza Garcia
#4 Luxury Hotel in San Pedro Garza Garcia
Price Range: £69 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Collection Monterrey 4*
Number of rooms: 217
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The NH Collection Monterrey is located at the heart of San Pedro Garza Garcia, one of Mexico's most affluent areas and a world-renowned destination for business and leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Preferred Hotels, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, NHHotels, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Stayforlong S.L., Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your NH Collection Monterrey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Monterrey Hotel San Pedro Garza Garcia
NH Collection Monterrey San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico - Nuevo Leon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing