We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't really go wrong with Ibis”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Charleville Mezieres
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Villers-Semeuse
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Can't really go wrong with Ibis”
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

I've stayed at a couple of these places now and to be honest they are a good no thrills hotel. Very clean, nice interior and well kept with nice food ok prices. I arrived late on a motorcycle tour and was easy to book a room upon arrival. Breakfast not the beat selection tho otherwise I would definitely recommend.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Alex d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    86
    141
    35
    10
    3
See reviews for
25
105
25
107
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cuddington, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2013 via mobile

I like the comfortable beds, I don't like the industrial soap dispensers in the bathroom and the fact they only have showers but overall for business, it's reasonably priced, has free wifi, ok breakfast, a bar but slightly limited for food if staying a few nights.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2012

We had a very pleasant stay here. Our room was neat and tidy and the view from the room was out over the garden. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
Our only disappointment was that we needed to go out for dinner. We had driven for quite some time that day and driving again for dinner was a disappointment.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GeorgeR1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Albans
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2012

BMW club southern section trip June 2012.
13 bikers all arrived just out side the town and we where told we could park right by the front door .
Very nice modern rooms (looked almost brand new ) fantastic showers and good tv .
sat in Garden and had a very nice meal .Town is also very nice .

Room Tip: All good rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stormbringer55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villers-Semeuse
2.9 mi away
Kyriad Charleville Mezieres
Kyriad Charleville Mezieres
#2 of 15 in Charleville-Mezieres
184 reviews
2.3 mi away
Le Pelican
Le Pelican
#3 of 15 in Charleville-Mezieres
84 reviews
2.4 mi away
Le Dormeur du Val
Le Dormeur du Val
#4 of 15 in Charleville-Mezieres
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Le Domaine Chateau du Faucon
0.9 mi away
Campanile Charleville-Mezieres
Campanile Charleville-Mezieres
#10 of 15 in Charleville-Mezieres
123 reviews
9.5 mi away
Hotellerie Le Chateau Fort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Charleville Mezieres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Charleville Mezieres

Property: Ibis Charleville Mezieres
Address: Rue Louise Michel, 08000 Villers-Semeuse, Charleville-Mezieres, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Ardennes > Charleville-Mezieres > Villers-Semeuse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Villers-Semeuse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Charleville Mezieres 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located near the CBD, on the verge of the Meuse Valley and the Ardennes forests. The town is Arthur Rimbaud's birt place and the puppet world capital. The hotel features 68 rooms (23 non-smoking and 2 for disabled guests), bar, restaurant and private parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Charleville Mezieres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing