We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and Easy Stay”
Review of La Casa Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Casa Inn
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Anand
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

The place location is good. Reception is very warm. Rooms r spacious and centrally conditioned. Fruit basket was not provided as mentioned. Room service would be rated as average .Complementary breakfast was nice.
Overall an economic stay and good. Parking facility was easy. Restaurant down was good and had nice food. One of the best hotels in Anand

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Ishan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (82)
There are newer reviews for La Casa Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2014

Stayed here thrice in October 2013.
Good location - right next to the main circle in Anand.

The rooms are neat and clean. The hotel offers complimentary wi-fi but the staff was clueless in terms of helping with it. Took some cajoling to get the wi-fi password reset, and then it worked like a charm. The toilets are clean.

Room service takes a lot of time to deliver, but the food is good and sumptuous, the in house restaurant servers good food, and the complimentary breakfast was basic but good.

All in all - a comfortable basic place to stay in Anand. Value for money.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and better.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Suchi51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Booked it for 1 night and the overall experience was satisfactory. Location is bit odd. Staff is helpful and service is really great. One of the nicest hotel in anand and economic too.

Rooms are spacious and clean. Washrooms are pretty clean.

You can go ahead and book if you are looking for economic and decent hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nikitever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

I wasn't going to do a review until I left but changed my mind. I love it here! The front desk clerk(s) are sooo nice. Im really digging the breakfast (I was not expecting it in such a low price) and gotta have my internet. I couldn't have gotten a better bang for my buck! I can guarantee you that if I decide to stay again,,,,this is where it'll be!

Room Tip: Visit South Park Mall, very close from here via back road (Archdale Drive)
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RogerSmith8795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

So the first thing that struck me was the noise that the traffic creates all day everyday because the hotel is next to a major junction. But the hotel is clean and the staff are nice and friendly and helpful. The restaurant has really good indian food but is a bit on the expensive side.

Room Tip: get a room away from traffic facing
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank patelzs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Stayed here for a day, expensive stay at a place like Anand. There r no activities at the hotel, just a Restaurant (which was reasonable enough) though we just had r breakfast here which was included in r package. the staff is good n helpful, will recommend only for a days stay not more than that.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SoneeyaBhayani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Bet you will not find a hotel offering such big rooms, cleanliness and courteous staff at such a steal. At around Rs.1800 plus taxes for the basic room, this hotel offers all that you need for a comfortable stay. All rooms are christened as suites as they are very big in size, certainly lot bigger than standard hotel rooms. The cleanliness and overall maintenance is very good. Also is located centrally with important landmarks around. All the necessary toiletteries are placed in the room. The breakfast spread is not lavish but not bad either. Overall a full value for money experience

Room Tip: The golden suites are the basic rooms and I found it to be pretty good.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ankurrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anand hotels
2.1 mi away
Madhubhan Resort & Spa
1.7 mi away
Hotel Arizona Inn
Hotel Arizona Inn
#3 of 9 in Anand
19 reviews
2.7 mi away
Viz Park Hotel
Viz Park Hotel
#4 of 9 in Anand
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Sach Regency
#9 of 9 in Anand
8 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Rama Residency
Hotel Rama Residency
#1 of 10 in Anand
37 reviews
0.0 mi away
Adendip inn
Adendip inn
#3 of 10 in Anand
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Casa Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Casa Inn

Address: Near Ganesh Crossing | Nr. Ganesh Crossing, Anand 388001, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Anand District > Anand
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Anand
Price Range: £19 - £26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Casa Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your La Casa Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Casa Hotel Anand
La Casa Inn Anand, India - Gujarat

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing