We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best fine hotel in vapi India”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fortune Park Galaxy,
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Vapi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We stayed in this fine hotel for one night
Our stay was very luxurious
Welcome drinks food and other facilities provided complimentary
Restaurant and food dishesh very tasty and delicious and staff also very nice helping and polite
Rooms are big and the suit very very nice
Bathroom toilet with full of required stuff and very clean and modern
It was very amazing and peaceful stay
Management also good

Room Tip: Frontside rooms nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rawalMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMVAPI, General Manager at Fortune Park Galaxy,, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Fortune Park Galaxy, Vapi!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Vapi.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Park Galaxy, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Galaxy and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,

Atul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

182 - 188 of 269 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2014

We had a wonderful stay. Though we stayed in the 'old wing' but even that is well done up with brand new TVs. The rooms had a fresh look. The breakfast was nice and the service impeccable.
The swimming pool is closed now.

Room Tip: Rooms on either side are nice. Garden facing rooms have a better view then road facing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julu0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMVAPI, General Manager at Fortune Park Galaxy,, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Fortune Park Galaxy, Vapi!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Vapi.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Park Galaxy, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Galaxy and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,

Atul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Stayed for one day. Though the Hotel is now a member of Fortune Hotel, it leaves much to be desired in terms of Quality & Service. However the food is excellent. The restaurants have a good variety of food and service is good. The best part is that this is the only hotel with a swimming pool. One disadvantage or one can say advantage of this hotel is that you have many shops and offices in this complex. Probably the owner also wanted to earn from rent.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RahulPorwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMVAPI, General Manager at Fortune Park Galaxy,, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

Dear Mr.Porwal,

Greetings from Fortune Park Galaxy, Vapi!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Vapi.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our Food and service. I would also like to assure you that we would definitely make amends as per your suggestions.

At Fortune Park Galaxy, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Galaxy and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,

Atul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Stayed for one night on business. I had much higher expectations from a Fortune hotel (ITC hotel chain).

Everything in the hotel is old and tired. The food is average and restaurant service good. The hotel is inflexible (we wanted to use a small meeting room for 1-2 hours in the evening. the charges quoted were exorbitant. We then used the empty coffee restaurant for free.

The rooms are old with a cracked sink, no in-room tea / coffee making facilities. Internet is not free (partial for 2 hours are complimentary). For a small town hotel, it is expensive.

I would look for a better alternative.

Room Tip: not sure if there are any new or renovated rooms!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MKelkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMVAPI, General Manager at Fortune Park Galaxy,, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2013

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Fortune Park Galaxy, Vapi!!!!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge receipt of your feedback and thank you for bringing these points to my notice. I am indeed distressed to know of your recent experience at Fortune Park Galaxy.

While I regret the inconvenience you have experienced, may I assure you that we are undergoing extensive Room renovation at the Hotel. We have already renovated 24 Rooms and next phase will start shortly.

At Fortune Park Galaxy, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency.

I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again, when we can demonstrate to you how your feedback has resulted in immediate correction and re-establish our credibility with you.


Regards,

Atul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I stayed two nights on a business trip. Centrally located and clean. But one thing bothered me - the entrance door has a small ledge the floor, with the net result, you keep tripping on it after you open the door. Wish they remove this.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank KarthikBalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMVAPI, General Manager at Fortune Park Galaxy,, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Fortune Park Galaxy, Vapi!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Vapi.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. I would also like to assure you that we are undergoing Room Renovation phase wise, and would definitely make amends as per your suggestions.

At Fortune Park Galaxy, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Galaxy and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,

Atul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. I booked the hotel as this is a member hotel of famous fortune group. But I was disappointed when I checked in the room and has to change the room because of the smell. The hotel is 10-15 yrs old as told by staff and under renovation. As of now, It does not match with the Fortune standard. Rooms are clean. Buffet breakfast and Dinner was very homely and very yummy. I can rate menu a value for money thing.
Internet was not working as some repair work was on.
Staff was very courteous and ready to help.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ankur007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMVAPI, General Manager at Fortune Park Galaxy,, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2013

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Fortune Park Galaxy, Vapi!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Vapi.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and quality of Food.

Let me assure you that we are undergoing Extensive Room renovation to make our Rooms contemporary. Also we have upgraded the internet connectivity to give our Guests uninterrupted connection.

At Fortune Park Galaxy, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Galaxy and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,

Atul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

I stayed for 1 night in this hotel. Room I stayed in was quite small and quite average. I understood afterwards that rooms on wing are bigger than the one I stayed in. The elevator is so small that just 2 people can be accommodated. Restaurant offers good food. Breakfast is complimentary and good. I found this hotel to be just average. Ask for rooms on backside as front is quite noisy. location is very good, being on the main highway.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank guru52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMVAPI, General Manager at Fortune Park Galaxy,, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2013

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Fortune Park Galaxy, Vapi!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Vapi.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and quality of Food.

Let me assure you that we are undergoing Extensive Room renovation to make our Rooms contemporary.

At Fortune Park Galaxy, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Galaxy and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Regards,

Atul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vapi
5 mi away
The Deltin Hotel & Casino
0.1 mi away
Hotel The Blossom
Hotel The Blossom
#2 of 9 in Vapi
42 reviews
7.2 mi away
Silver Sands Beach Resort Daman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Ginger Vapi
Ginger Vapi
#3 of 9 in Vapi
80 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Silver Leaf
Hotel Silver Leaf
#4 of 9 in Vapi
26 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Royal Shelter
Hotel Royal Shelter
#6 of 9 in Vapi
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Park Galaxy,? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park Galaxy,

Address: National Highway Number 8, | G.i.d.c., Vapi 396195, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Valsad District > Vapi
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Vapi
Price Range: £43 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fortune Park Galaxy, 3*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Hotel Galaxy is located in Vapi. The hotel features a restaurant, fitness centre and rooms with a cable TV. Free parking is provided. Galaxy Fortune Hotel is 1 km fromVapi Railway Station and 15 km from Daman. Silvassa is 20 km from the hotel. The air-conditioned guest rooms offers modern décor and hardwood furnishings. Each room comes with a seating area and safety deposit box. A hairdryer and slippers are also provided. Recreation choices include working out at the fitness centre, or enjoying a relaxing body massage at the spa. For convenience, Fortune Galaxy provides currency exchange and laundry services. Guests can enjoy a variety of dishes and live band entertainment at Orchid Restaurant. Vegetarian, Chinese and South Indian food are served. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and HotelsClick so you can book your Fortune Park Galaxy, reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Park Galaxy Hotel Vapi
Fortune Hotel Vapi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing