We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“go at your own risk....” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Tushar Executive

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Akola
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Tushar Executive
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Akola
Chandrapur, India
Level Contributor
69 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“go at your own risk....”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2014

the hotel was terrible.rooms were ok but the bathroom and cleanliness was terrible.the waiters are good and the food was also nice but its seriously not worth staying.the bed mattress is so hard that you can hardly sleep on it. the WC was not sanitized. the management is just not proper.

Room Tip: don't go..
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KHUSHBOOMEHTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    5
    11
    3
    6
See reviews for
8
2
2
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nagpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2013

I am Ashok Agrawal from nagpur.
I checked-in in this hotel on 26th May 2013 at night around 11:00 pm.
I had already booked my room before.
As soon as we enterd the room, it was all messed up!! There were ashes of the ciggarette everywhere and the washroom pot was dirty. Once I complained to the management, the person sitting on the reception( I think Owner) says that the room is absolutely clean and if you want it more clean, then u can bring 50 labours with u to get it done!!! In Akola it is too good quality and he changed my room at 105 which was worst then the previous room!! on the double beds, there was 2 single bedsheet in worst condition. The room attendant cleaned my floor on the request and TIP by "PILLOW COVER". In reception, no A/C, no cooler and we all wer waiting for almost 15 minutes to get the room clean. The owner says that If we install A/c or cooler people on the road will come and rest in the reception in A/c. In SHORT Hotel management and condition is very poor. This is my personel opinion.

Room Tip: dont go akola in tushar hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Ashokiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Akola hotels

akola
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2013

one of the akola 3rd class hotel.
please dont go to waste ur money
dont trust them and specially the lady who sits at the reception.
food is very poor.
service is very poor
this is my contact no:9890458203

Room Tip: go for any other except hotel tushar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank RakhiAkola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indore, India
Level Contributor
109 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013

i think this hotel is best in Akola . rooms were clean. Building is very good but not maintained.
hotel is in main road so huge noise in night, services were very poor. They say they have 24 hrs room service but in morning their service start after 7.
food is just ok.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank indore_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2012

Service is really very poor .I stayed there for 3 days and they are good in stealing pancards or id proof. i have given it to them at the time of check in and i didnt get it back. I have done a regular follow up still i didnt got it back. they are the great liers. Dont trust them and a lady who sits at the reception.

Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
Helpful?
12 Thank Suprasad21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2012

The first thing that strikes you is the approach to the hotel - it is bad. You get a second time when you approach the counters - there is no smile, greeting or sign of a welcome. They wait for you patiently to tell them your business.
The room had the stated comforts. I quickly pulled the curtains as the view from the window was on to a rubbish dump.
The bed cover had a big gaping hole. Seems that they were unable to spot it. They did change the sheet when I asked for it.
The bathroom was a shock - the glass panels on the window were just not there! I could peep into the other bathroom (and perhaps vice versa). The rooms were changed when I insisted. They reluctantly waved off the extra charge for the bigger room. The bathrooms could have been maintained better. The TV reception was poor with snow screen.
The final blow was when the taxi was arranged through them. I had inforemd the driver and had his telephone for a 6 AM pick up. On calling him up, he stated that he was asleep as he arrived at 2 AM after a trip to Nagpur.Till 7 AM, he did not turn up.
The hotel staff refused to help me to get a taxi - he was blunt about it. He even refused to give me the number of the 'madam' who was probably the manager / owner. I had to fend for myself and got another taxi. Needless to say, I refused to have food in the hotel adn went out for dinner. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Look for another hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank DrNagendra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2011

Stayed a couple of times in this hotel. Well designed with modern furniture. Rooms are good value for money. But sadly poorly maintained. Taps not working properly, ants eating chocolate kept on table, choked shower, stale food.
If maintained well can prove to be a good hotel. Still not a bad deal for the money.

Room Tip: Cheapest rooms gives the best value for money
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank iHaveToGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Akola hotels
1.6 mi away
Hotel Jasnagra
Hotel Jasnagra
#1 of 2 in Akola
3.5 of 5 bubbles 54 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Shagun
Hotel Shagun
#2 of 7 in Akola
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tushar Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tushar Executive

Property: Hotel Tushar Executive
Address: 6 Murtizapur Road, Akola 444107, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Akola
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Akola
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 28

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing