We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant Stay!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

manishaba...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant Stay!”
Reviewed 21 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Supreme 5 bedroom Aashiyana villa was a pleasant stay indeed. The villa has 5 gorgeous suites & a gorgeous living room with chic interiors. The villa can easily accommodate upto 12-15 people. Tonnes of fun with friends & family!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiteshS65...
Mumbai, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome place for an overnight trip”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It is a really great place.
So many positives:
1. They have spent money on building the place. It has a distinct feeling of luxury and all furniture, amenities, etc is comparable to a 4-star hotel.
2. The staff is very efficient and hard working. They are also available at all times. You dont have to go looking for them.
3. The indoor swimming pool is of a decent size. Its not a kiddie pool. Its quite deep too with clean water.
4. The food is very good. They have a fixed menu but the food is really tasty. We didnt order anything outside the fixed menu but we know what they served us was freshly made. Nothing from the freezer. Also, they are using a room inside the house to cook - so the kitchen is very clean. They are not cooking in some hut in the back. We actually saw the helper mop down the whole kitchen after every meal.
5. The location is very convenient off the expressway. Looking for the lane is a little tricky so make sure you understand exactly on the phone. Trust Google Maps (even if it doesnt look like a road).
6. The owner is very responsive and ensured all our requests were taken care.
7. The rooms are large and spacious with very clean beds.
8. The roof is just awesome - we spent 80% of our time on the roof.

You can make out the intent of the owner by the quality of products he had placed there. The TV was Sony, the ACs were General, even the carrom board is an expensive one (easily 12-15k).

We were a family of 21 people, ages ranging from 2 years to 86 years and each one was very happy. Definitely recommend for all.

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShaziaIrs...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Ashiyana Villa is a place to go - big lavish Bunglow with multiple rooms and deck aesthetically designed with lovely interiors.
Indoor swimming pool well maintained.
Food was awesome and was cooked in house by the Host staff/ team.Guilt free eating guaranteed.
The Host - Mr Rizwan Patka along with his staff were highly warm and Hospitable.
Above all the resort stay was very Aptly price - A true value for money deal.
Need a quick break from the hustle and bustle of Mumbai or your daily hectic schedule ---- Aashiyana Villa is a place to go.Family Entertainment and Rejuvenation Guranteed

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kinal K
1 review
“perfect for a party!”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The villa is hugee! with an amazing indoor pool whch fits best for a pool party.
and all the facilities and services are available and good.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikhil S
Palghar, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SSuper villaa”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a family picnic and what an place to be for this family event.very nice property in lonavala for family and friends.The staff is not only courteous but also eager to serve at any given time. The food was all the more tempting to keep eating. Excellent team and efforts.
It is really one of the best resort I have ever visited. Rooms are really good.
thanks to Mr Rizwan, Sahil, Villa Manager and entire Team for such a wonderful villa...

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
We highly appreciate you're positive feedback mr.nikhil and will countlessly keep working on maintaining our standards as well as meeting ur expectations .we are glad that you liked the property. it was a pleasure serving you and ur family . looking forward to seeing you soon .
thanks and warm regards -
Team Aashiyaanaa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shahbaz A
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was amazing and peaceful staying at your bungalow..!

Enjoyed alot ...!

Wishing to visit again soon....!!
Strongly recommending to everyone Inshallah next time with meal I will be booking...!

The staff is verry hard working....!
Overall was a verrrrrrrryyyyy peaceful and relaxing experience....

Verry well furnished
Verry well cleaned
Verry well located

Reasonable cost of everything
A luxurious experience in a verrrrrrrryyyyy well budget...!
Staff is humble ,Polite, corporative ..

Feels safe with security cameras .!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
thank you so much for sharing ur experience with us . it was a thorough pleasure serving you and ur family . we are glad that you liked and appreciated out attempt to make ur trip successful . looking forward to seeing you soon .
warm regards -
Team Aashiyaanaa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alia b
1 review
“Amazing- Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in January 2017

About the Villa: The accommodation is beautiful, the swimming pool wonderfully refreshing, everything clean and beautifully decorated. The hosts were very welcoming and arranged and the food is delicious. We liked the fact that they have a well equipped kitchen and the breakfasts prepared by our hosts were delicious - made with fresh local / home produce and catering to our many dietary requirements! (I'd suggest-take a package which includes food).
We only had a couple of days here before continuing our travels but found the place extremely relaxing and enjoyable- Close to the city which gives a feel of outskirts too.

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
we are glad the ms alia baig and her entire group liked and enjoyed the place. her corporative attitude helped us serve her at our best . looking forward to seeing her soon so that we get an opportunity to host her group and be a part of the beautiful memories created during their trip .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.