We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
Pool villa in Lonavala
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool villa in Lonavala
Well lit Villa Swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Pool villa in Lonavala
Well lit Villa
Swimming pool
Living area
Bedroom
Statue in the lawn
Pool with a view
Villa in the evening
Sitting Area
Living area
Living area
Villa interiors
Dining area
Spacious air conditioned Bedroom
Spacious air conditioned Bedroom
Spacious air conditioned Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom with modern amenities
Bathroom
Villa entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Khandala, Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Saurabh L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

One of the best destinations in lonavala for a weekend with friends or family.
Great service and facilities and loved the decor and the villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us. The team is very happy to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we wanted for you. Hope to serve you again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taniarc21
Mumbai, India
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great weekend getaway ”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We booked Vista El House for a group of friends and found it to be an excellent choice for a short weekend getaway from Mumbai. The place was very well kept and the Vista Rooms staff at the place was great. Highly recommended stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us. We are very glad to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we want for you. The team will be very happy to hear your kind words. Looking forward to serve you again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RushilM10
1 review
“Amazing experience!”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great house. Massive and very comfortable for 14 adults. The house help - Karan- is a genuinely very nice man. Super helpful and very sweet.

Overall the house was very clean and neat. Beds were very comfy. AC was powerful.

Except for the bugs I have no complaints. And that too isn't the fault of the house. The area around is such.

Recommend any group of 12-15 to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us, Rushil. We are very glad to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we want for you. The team will be very happy to hear your kind words. Looking forward to serve you again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ketaki R
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Pleasent and fun stay”
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We were greeted by the caretake Karan on arrival, he was an absolute gem and helped us throughout the trip. We (group of 14) stayed for two nights and found the property to be a very comfortable stay. Great decor, lovely pool and a helpful staff. Would definitely return to this property!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us, Ketaki. We are very glad to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we want for you. The staff will be very happy to hear your kind words. Looking forward to serve you again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SomP146
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Had a lovely time staying at Vista El House. Great place and great ambiance. Loved my stay at the villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thanks for taking out time and reviewing us. We are very happy to hear your experience was good with us because that’s exactly what we wanted for you. Hope to serve you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nikhil k
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Can’t find a better place than this”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Booked this place hoping for a good stay but it turned out to be amazing beyond expectations. Spacious place to chill with friends and family and have a good time for the weekend. Highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
"Thank you so much for your kind words,Nikhil. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.Look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShreyaG19...
1 review
“Great experience”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Awsum place!very nice property! Services that was assured was provided! Thanks for the great stay Vista!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for leaving us this review. It's good to know you liked the villa. Looking forward to serve you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing