We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My secret escape”
Review of Nikos & Anna Rooms

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Nikos & Anna Rooms
Ranked #1 of 4 Rodakino B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 March 2013

I've spent several Cretan holidays becalmed in this beautiful spot.

The rooms are lovely: simple, clean, comfortable, marble-floored, and airy - with gorgeous views.
The family are friendly and laid-back and the food is fresh and delicious.

There is a lovely coastal walk to quiet, and often - early or late in the season - completely empty, sandy beaches. It is a quiet spot with a few hotels and tavernas on the coast below the main village of Rodakino.

There is something about this part of the coast that casts a spell over you and I wish I was there now .....

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank spincat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: vraag een kamer met zeezicht, ze kosten allemaal hetzelfde
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelhenkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DomSixtyFive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pinelopi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nektaria3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ΓΙΩΤΑ Σ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rodakino hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Polyrizos
Hotel Polyrizos
#1 of 1 in Rodakino
26 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sunrise Hotel & Apartments
0 mi away
Virgin Mary
Virgin Mary
#1 of 5 in Rodakino
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Korakas Beach
Korakas Beach
#2 of 4 in Rodakino
27 reviews
0.7 mi away
V&C Paradise Apartments
V&C Paradise Apartments
#2 of 5 in Rodakino
16 reviews
1.2 mi away
Saint George Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nikos & Anna Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nikos & Anna Rooms

Address: Rodakino, Crete 74060, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Rethymnon Prefecture > Rodakino
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Rodakino
Price Range: £39 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Nikos & Anna Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nikos & Anna Rooms Rodakino, Crete

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing