We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful holiday!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Large well equipped kitchen and separate laundry room
Large double second bedroom
Triple aspect twin bedroom with lots of storage
Cheerful twin bedroom
Beautiful Mullins beach steps away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mullins, Saint Peter Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicevans
Frodsham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday!”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

A wonderful holiday at this beautiful property. It’s generously sized giving us plenty of room as a family. The property is well kitted out for self catering (including a great gas bbq for cooking the fish bought at local fish markets!). There is a shop to get groceries a two minute walk away.
There is access to a pool (and when we were there we had the pool to ourselves for most of the time). There is also a plunge pool at the property - great when all that lounging around gets too hot! The owners provided a number of inflatables for the pool which were greatly appreciated by the children.
Mullins Bay is beautiful and just across the road for a day at the beach. Speightstown and Holetown are nearby with local buses stopping very close to the property.
I can not recommend this property enough! We cannot wait to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caustonat...
Frodsham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
332 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“Idyllic apartment next to Beautiful Mullins Beach”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had an amazing time at this beautiful apartment which is a stone’s throw from Mullins Beach, which is the best we have found on Barbados. The turtles nest there. The water is crystal clear with little seaweed and the sand is great for sandcastle building! It is within easy reach of the local towns, Speightstown and Holetown, which have many restaurants and a supermarket if you are self catering. The sights of Barbados such as the Animal Flower Cave and Huntes Gardens are nearby as well as other fantastic beaches we found such as Port St Charles and it isn’t far along the coast road to Bridgetown and Carlisle Bay. The apartment has a plunge pool to cool off in, with a barbecue and fridge outside. There is a large shared pool which isn’t very busy for a couple of the apartments and a jacuzzi. The kids enjoyed swimming up and down on the inflatables. Inside there is excellent Wi-fi included in the rental and smart TV. Two bathrooms and separate toilet. Well equipped kitchen to self cater with top quality electric hob. Generally I much preferred staying here than at an ubiquitous all inclusive resort because of the freedom and escape from the noise and crowds of an all inclusive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike K
1 review
“** Stunning Villa with fantastic location**”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a fabulous week away in this beautiful villa. Situated inbetween Holetown and Speightstown and a stones throw away from Mullins beach this is the perfect retreat.
The villa is spotlessly clean and offers great space inside & out. The outside terrace and plunge pool offer the perfect place to sit and enjoy the great Barbadian sunsets or even watch the monkeys if you’re up early
In the morning! Inside all rooms are beautifully furnished offering a lovely homely feel.
Advise on areas to visit, local restaurants and local amenities has been left by the owners which is extremely handy if this is your first time on the island.
We can not recommend this villa enough and will definitely be returning next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Many thanks for your lovely review - it's much appreciated . Glad you enjoyed your time in the villla, the sun sets and the monkeys ( you must have been up early :). We hope to welcome you back soon X
J&D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drinamay4...
Colchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“*5 star idyllic Caribbean holiday”
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Booked last minute. The owner couldn’t do enough to accommodate us.
Apartment is ideally located opposite Mullins beach with Speightstown in easy reach. Terraced area and plunge pool were perfect place to watch sunsets.
Apartment was Spotlessly clean and well equipped including monkeys on the terrace one day!
Such a homely feel and lovely furnishings with lots of personal touches.
Will definitely be returning with friends next year.
Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Many thanks for your lovely review. So glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing