We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clonmany, County Donegal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

M A
County Antrim, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very spacious house with well equipped games room, for those not so sunny days.Quiet location and close (10 min drive) to a variety of beautiful beaches.Thoroughly enjoyed by young and not so young.Definately plan to be back here in the future.

Date of stay: July 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicola F
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful home in a friendly village”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just spent a week in this exceptional home with our children and grandchildren, the house was spacious, well maintained, fulfilled all our needs and more. The kids and big kids enjoyed the games room especially!!! The neighbouring houses are the owners family and couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. Likewise the local village a 10 minuet walk away was convienient with a supermarket, post office, chemist and a few bars. McFeeley bar is definitely worth a visit for a few Guinness' and live music, the owner James made us feel like one of the locals and we will definitely be retuning to Clonmany and this house in the near future!

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyla1123
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant home from home .”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was defently a home from home it was beautiful , had everything we could have needed and more. The owner was so helpful and kept in contact from the minute we booked , untill we arrived home . Will be back to this home again on our next visit it truly is a beautiful house to stay in and Thankyou for making our stay a stress free one ...

Date of stay: May 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.