We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great budget hotel for Paris”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Budget Villemomble
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Villemomble
Reviewed 17 July 2014

This worked great as a budget hotel for Paris. I did not reserve breakfast. The room was clean and perhaps a little small. The shower door "handle" is a hole to water leaks out of the shower, which is odd. The hotel has free parking but it seems to fill up in the lot and in the street. If you arrive later at night to park there might not be any spots. The lot in front of the hotel was full and the front desk clerk told us to park in the parking lot for the hotel next door, which is also owned by Accor. There were no spots there either. We were able to get the handicapped parking spot in front of the hotel because we had a handicapped parking pass. Otherwise, I'm not sure what would have happened for parking. For 2 nights in USD it was about $150. The drive into Paris from here was not bad at all and there wasn't traffic on the freeway anytime I made the drive. One person was saying you couldn't pick up a GPS signal here which I don't see how that makes sense. Our car GPS worked fine.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ClevelandBeachBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 134 reviews

An Accor traveller
1
Reviewed 23 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2012

Brilliant budget hotel. Staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast was more than ample. The car park could do with being a bit bigger bur there was room on the street to park overnight. Had problems with Sat Nav signal in the area so take a map.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandy59clb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

I didn't like that most of the means of transportation were far from the hotel, so it was quite difficult to move around. Other than that, I was very pleased by the quality of service, the room was clean with comfy beds and clean sheets. Even though the view wasn't extraordinary, it didn't represent much of a disconfort. All in all, I am quite pleased of my stay and I wouldn't say no to choosing your hotels when travelling abroad.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank obsidiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2011

For a group of rowers competing in national competition, who wanted simple and economical accomodation it was perfect.

Criticisms: Only electrical socket so positioned as to make it unusable. Could not recharge mobile 'phone. Lucky I didn't have or need my laptop-no point in offering free wi-fi if you can't connect your computer!

Bed hard-OK for me but many wouldn't like it

Shower drenched lavatory area, wouldn't drain

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Coridon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jojoathis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H2573, General Manager at Ibis Budget Villemomble, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank mimimi85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H2573, General Manager at Ibis Budget Villemomble, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villemomble
1.2 mi away
Premiere Classe Paris Est - Rosny Sous Bois
1 mi away
Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois
2.6 mi away
Campanile Paris Est - Bobigny
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Chelles
2 mi away
B&B Hotel Paris Est Bondy
3.7 mi away
Premiere Classe Marne La Vallee - Noisy Le Grand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Villemomble? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Villemomble

Address: 14 allee du Plateau | ZAC La Garenne, 93250 Villemomble, France (Formerly Etap Hotel )
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Villemomble
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Villemomble
Price Range: £43 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Villemomble 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Stayforlong S.L., Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Budget Villemomble reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing