We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our third stay here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ibis Budget Le Treport-Mers les Bains
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Mers Les Bains
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Having stayed at his hotel before we were very happy to come here again, the hotel is always very clean and well maintained, the friendly staff always welcoming. This hotel is very well located, opposite a large Auchan and close to a good choice of restaurant, some within walking distance. Looking forward to staying here again. Merci beaucoup.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank R3GAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (523)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 523 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2013

I needed somewhere to sleep before returning to the UK and this hotel was ideally placed and at a reasonable cost. The Receptionist was very welcoming and helped me find somewhere to eat. My room was fine and for a budget hotel I was very impressed.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevewoodage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J_Anne_M198
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raytrivass
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jollypeterd
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2012

We stayed at this hotel on our roadtrip through France last week, because it was close to Mers-les-Bains. The rooms are very simple as in all Etap Hotels, the showers tiny and the sink is at the other side of the room, which is a bit odd. The mattress of the bed is quite hard though, so if you have a sore back, be prepared.

But for the value (56 euros) the hotel is clean and very convenient, and has secured parking. The breakfast was 4,95 euro per person and consisted of fresh bread, a selection of jams and some cheese, yoghurt and cereals. All in all, good value for the money, both the room and the breakfast.
Good location close to the Auchan supermarket and some other shops, and a 5 min drive away from Mers-les-Bains (where you have to try the restaurant les Mouettes!).

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ndfeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mers Les Bains
5.9 mi away
Hotel Athena Friville
Hotel Athena Friville
#1 of 1 in Friville-Escarbotin
131 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel de Calais
Hotel de Calais
#1 of 5 in Le Treport
367 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel la Villa Marine
Hotel la Villa Marine
#2 of 5 in Le Treport
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Royal Albion Hotel
Royal Albion Hotel
#1 of 2 in Criel-sur-Mer
114 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Le Riche Lieu
Hotel Le Riche Lieu
#4 of 5 in Le Treport
111 reviews
9.2 mi away
Madame Vacances Residence Les Terrasses De La Plage
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Le Treport-Mers les Bains? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Le Treport-Mers les Bains

Address: Avenue Pierre et Marie Curie | Parc des grands marais, 80350 Mers Les Bains, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Somme > Mers Les Bains
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Mers Les Bains
Price Range: £45 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Le Treport-Mers les Bains 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bienvenue dans notre établissement ** de 63 chambres calme et confortable , situé à 2 kilomètres de la mer et des falaises et à côté du parc des grands marais avec ses commerces , ses restaurants et son casino. Nous seront heureux de vous accueillir pour vos déplacements de travail ou vos escapades de bord de mer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, ACCOR and Odigeo so you can book your Ibis Budget Le Treport-Mers les Bains reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing