We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect budget hotel right between Paris and Disneyland”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault
Reviewed 23 January 2014

used this hotel for a one night stay before attending a company conference event in Disneyland. Perfect for the occasion. Room is large enough (no cramped feeling), bathroom is small but functional. As this is a budget hotel, bring your own shampoo, only soap bars are available. Bed was very firm (which i like!) with no plank at the end, this allowed me to sleep comfortably as i'm very tall. Somewhat noisy if you open the window as a (busy) motorway is close to the hotel, but i slept very well anyway. A closed car park is available at no charge. The nearby town has a train/light rail station to bring you into the heart of Paris (Haussmann) in 20-25 minutes. Breakfast is absolutely sufficient, with a buffet with the usual stuff: coffee, tea, bread, toast, a croissant, fresh dairy etc, and cheap for the 6.15 € that they charge - other hotels have ridiculous breakfast pricing in my opinion. Wifi available which delivered reasonable speed for YouTube, easy to log into.

Don't expect any luxury but for a short stay this is perfectly matched.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pasulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (683)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 683 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2013

We always stay here when in the area - friendly staff, room OK for 3 persons (2 adults and a teenager), internet works perfect (important for our teenager), breakfast OK for Euro 7,- and Euro 45,- for the room......all in all really VALUE FOR MONEY

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank PerBredesen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank aamir34
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank heathandnick
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 September 2013

About 10-15 drive from Disney and at around £45 for a family room it's great. Don't expect any frills but it is great value for what you get. Carrefour and a a couple of restaurants very close, it's fine for a stopover before an early Disney start.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travesty89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Hello sirs
The room which i was there was good and clean but it was too much noisy because of trafic in high way ,when I open the window .I must open the window because it was warm weather.i hop you can solv the problem.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank mahtab366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Really nicely furnished modern room though a little hot was a great base for our disneyland paris visit.

Breakfast great value with choice of cereal, bread, cake, croissant, coffee, tea, juice for under a fiver a day.

No complaints really though the room was very warm but did have a window to open.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank James1254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pontault Combault
7.7 mi away
Residence Du Parc Val d'Europe
7.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Val d'Europe
4.2 mi away
Premiere Classe MLV - Saint Thibault Des Vignes
Premiere Classe MLV - Saint Thib...
#1 of 2 in St.-Thibault-des-Vignes
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
B&B Hotel Pontault-Combault
B&B Hotel Pontault-Combault
#2 of 3 in Pontault Combault
51 reviews
10.0 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
1,180 reviews
4.9 mi away
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee
Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee
#2 of 2 in St.-Thibault-des-Vignes
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault

Address: Parc des Activites des Arpents | Rue des Cygnes, 77340 Pontault Combault, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Pontault Combault
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Pontault Combault
Price Range: £39 - £57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault 2*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is located 15 minutes from Disneyland Park, 20 minutes from Paris center, 10 minutes from outlet shopping. Our reception is open 24/24; the bar and lounge areas allow you to relax. Enclosed parking, secure, free. All our rooms are renovated; our common areas have been relooked to the latest design IBIS BUDGET since february 2016 for the delight of all. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Ebookers, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelsClick so you can book your Ibis Budget Marne la Vallee Pontault Combault reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing