We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Adult Night

Came here for adult night and I was very against it. i actually ended up really enjoying myself... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
jordanpfc657
,
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
A Great Evening

This review is for the adult nights held on Tuesday and Friday evenings. Visited Playzone on the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
jollieadventure
,
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Read all 117 reviews
  
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
45
37
15
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
37
15
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult night play zone great fun soft play blue slide slush puppies big kids year olds cheap drinks the main attraction friction burns couple of hours larger slides tuck shop softplay rainbow obstacles
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2012

great fun if you are going with a group, arrange with a couple of friends an head down, suitable from wen u can walk - 15/16 probably, a big area with steap fast slides for older kids and a smaller area for very young children

1  Thank Cam Kesane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2012

this is good for the older kids as there as some big slides.
the price is steep for the amount that is in there. I would not eat in here as the stench of dirty fat hits you as you walk in the cafe area to get coffee. jug of squash i believe i paid £3 for was very weak. there is an average side areas for little ones however you do have to self police this as it is only kids that run the place.

Date of experience: October 2011
1  Thank Wendy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012

You have to really watch out for the oiks who will stamp on other kids given half a chance. Good system of snax for parents

Date of experience: January 2012
1  Thank shoedocmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Lots of loud children with sweaty heads and feet.
Plenty of rubbish to feed them on available.
Even the adults have to pay to go in. 2 boys, 1 patient Mum, over £15 experience. NOT GOOD VALUE as time limited.
The kids under 11 probably love it - some need to be very brave as the slides are tall and very steep - but for me if I ever set foot in there again it is just too soon.

Date of experience: February 2012
2  Thank HappyHayling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

Perfetc for those rainy days in the school term when you just dont know what to do. They will never get bored of this place and its great value for money, invite some of their school friends and their parents along and make a day of it

Thank Nobbies23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews