We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tudor Place(Winnersh)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Winnersh Triangle(Winnersh)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Emmbrook Inn(Wokingham)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Wee Waif(Charvil)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Great House At Sonning(Sonning-on-Thames)(Great Value!)
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,283)
Filter reviews
1,283 results
Traveller rating
619
412
129
57
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
412
129
57
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness parkcaprice restaurantvirgin experiencemodern hotelcourse mealkey cardtrain stationunderground parkinggood sizeswimming poolindian menusteam room and saunaexecutive roomreception staffthe sofa bedexcellent facilitiesset menu
Filter
Updating list...
737 - 742 of 1,283 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The hotel is situated just off the M4, however don't let that put you off as there is is no traffic noise to worry about.
The rooms are clean, well appointed and functional , well above the average standard.
The spa and leisure facilities and especially the restaurant and bar area are excellent.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mukesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Arrived for a one night stay as on a coach trip for the weekend to Highclere.The rooms were excellent and the bathrooms were superb. There was a good choice for the evening meal and breakfast, although because the food was in a separate area it did get rather congested in the morning. As we were a coach party it did take a while to register in and unfortunately we were not given all the information needed such as inserting the key into the lift which is done for security but it would have been more than helpful to know! We were fortunate as a guest told us what to do whereas the lift next door obviously did not know what to do as their door just kept opening and shutting! Considering that there were three other coach parties also staying there it did not seem over crowded.

Room Tip: All rooms were excellent but the views did not do anything for me but as only a one night stay it did not make any difference.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maria h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Booked this hotel last minute for a 1 night stay. On arrival the building is lovely and modern and public areas were sparkly clean!
Check in was very professional and we felt welcome. I like that you have to insert your room key in the lift in order to access the floors (very good for security and made me feel safe there) Our room was lush to say the least! we booked a standard room and was really happy with it. Large room with big Flatscreen TV, large window so nice a light, air con (this was fab!) fridge was a plus too. Bathroom was lovely and clean I liked the bath as it was just a bit bigger than standard bath.
Dinner in the restaurant was amazing we could not fault a thing we had 3 course meal and I must admit it was expensive but I dont mind paying alot if you get good quality and this was definitely great quality, the service was very good too.
Breakfast the next morning was outstanding, lots of choice and again great service! I will be booking this hotel again - hopefully very soon!!
Thank you to all the staff for making our stay a pleasant one

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank forensic2be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

stayed for one night during a mad week end of travelling. We were attending the Farnborough air show the next day and wanted somewhere in between home and there to break up the journey, and this hotel fitted the bill.

Bright and clean under ground parking, hotel very modern and our room was clean and comfortable. however, due to the time of our arrival, we did not use any of the facilities .

would definitely recommend this hotel and we got the room on a friday night for £65.00 which I think is very good value

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rubyreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Our one night stay was very enjoyable. Lovely new Clean hotel. Spacious rooms and great breakfast. Easy free parking for guests and very handy to London and airports. Not a lot in the area of interest but a perfect spot for looking around the area . Henley is close by and lovely

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cookster_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews