We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£41
Trip.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
RyanRS44
Georgetown, Guyana

Wonderful Stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Overall, I highly recommend Premier Inn Winnersh for anyone visiting Berkshire. It strikes the perfect balance of comfort, cleanliness, and superb service, with an exceptional breakfast to top it all off!"
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
    £54
  • Agoda.com
    £26
  • Expedia.com
    £54
0.2 miles from Premier Inn Winnersh
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
£98
  • CrownePlaza.com
    £98
  • Tripadvisor
    £98
  • Priceline
0.3 miles from Premier Inn Winnersh
Free Wifi
Free parking
eDreams
  • Lol.travel
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Winnersh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vio.com
  • Lol.travel
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Winnersh
Free Wifi
Free parking
PremierInn.com
£41
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
  • Hotels.com
0.0 miles from Premier Inn Winnersh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£75
  • Agoda.com
    £75
  • ZenHotels.com
    £76
  • Vio.com
    £75
2.0 miles from Premier Inn Winnersh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£58
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £49
  • Vio.com
1.6 miles from Premier Inn Winnersh
Free Wifi
Free parking
PremierInn.com
£41
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Trip.com
3.2 miles from Premier Inn Winnersh
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Henley on Thames
Booking.com
£50
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £49
  • Expedia.com
    £50
2.6 miles from Premier Inn Winnersh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £116
  • Hotels.com
2.6 miles from Premier Inn Winnersh
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Winnersh
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
255
53
21
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
255
53
21
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar block adjoining restaurant meal deal extra pillows all you can eat great nights sleep easy free parking great stay room was spotless check in was easy restaurant next door the air conditioning plenty of parking comfy bed top floor night's sleep visit family
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Full credit to Lucy on reception, she made my stay seamless and was so helpful. Will definitely book again. Thank you Lucy you’re a star!!! Also the room was very comfortable and I had a great sleep. The breakfast was great value and lots of choice.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Kirsten T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 April 2024

As a family, we have stayed in many premier inns all around the country. This one at winnersh was definitely up there with being one of the cleanest and nicest premier inns we have stayed in. The rooms were very clean, no stains on carpets or walls, and had working air con. The kettle and the cups were lovely and clean, and there was plenty tea and coffee available (5 of each instead of the usual 1 or 2). We were right next to a train line, but never heard any trains going past. The bathrooms were lovely and clean with no mould and plenty of shower gel. The receptionist was very polite and attentive. You know what your getting with a premier inn, but it really makes a difference when the little things are done correctly.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kirsty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2024

The system was down on arrival. With a group of 5 adults and 10 children being made to wait over an hour in reception to check in because the self check in was down. We kept being pushed to the back of the queue for no apparent reason. The staff then saying if you have paid for breakfast but haven't booked a table good luck with trying. The attitude of the staff was nothing I have ever experienced and would never stay in this hotel again.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hayley843
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2024

we only stayed here as we were visiting family who could not accommodate us. Like most Premier Inns it was soulless but adequate We slept well as there was no noise from the busy road close by. We did not eat there at all

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bellrose2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2024

Great location for M4 plus train station. Received a warm welcome and was easy to check in and out. The room was comfortable and clean. Liked being able to top up tea and coffee supplies at the reception.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lynneharding
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews