We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“环境还可以”

Century Huafeng Holiday Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Xiangshan County
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Century Huafeng Holiday Hotel
Ranked #30 of 97 Hotels in Xiangshan County
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 7 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 17 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 15 June 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Xiangshan County hotels
20 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Xiangshan Shipu
Jinjiang Inn Xiangshan Shipu
#13 of 97 in Xiangshan County
41 reviews
1.1 mi away
Four Seasons Gary Hotel
Four Seasons Gary Hotel
#9 of 97 in Xiangshan County
6 reviews
13.1 mi away
Huaxiang International Hotel
Huaxiang International Hotel
#11 of 97 in Xiangshan County
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.4 mi away
New Century Hotels & Resorts Xiangshan
New Century Hotels & Resorts Xia...
#31 of 97 in Xiangshan County
30 reviews
19.3 mi away
No photo provided
Shipu Zhongyi Yijiangnan Hotel
#16 of 97 in Xiangshan County
2 reviews
1.8 mi away
No photo provided
7 Days Inn Ningbo Xiangshan Renm...
#5 of 97 in Xiangshan County
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Century Huafeng Holiday Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Century Huafeng Holiday Hotel

Address: No.1 Huanhu Road, LongZe garden, Xiangshan County, China
Region: China > Zhejiang > Xiangshan County
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 97 Hotels in Xiangshan County
Also Known As:
Century Huafeng Holiday Hotel Xiangshan County, China - Zhejiang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing