We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“性价比都挺高的酒店”
Review of Xinxing Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Xinxing Hotel
Ranked #22 of 91 Hotels in Ninghai County
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 7 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 9 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 6 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 10 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 January 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ninghai County hotels
1.9 mi away
Jinhai New Century Grand Hotel Ninghai
Jinhai New Century Grand Hotel N...
#1 of 91 in Ninghai County
50 reviews
1.4 mi away
New Century Hotel Ninghai
New Century Hotel Ninghai
#27 of 91 in Ninghai County
77 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Vienna Hotel Ninghai
#19 of 91 in Ninghai County
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
No photo provided
Fuquan Meiyue Hotel
#24 of 91 in Ninghai County
5 reviews
1.3 mi away
NingHai Pacific International Hotel
NingHai Pacific International Ho...
#26 of 91 in Ninghai County
26 reviews
1.1 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Ningbo Passenger Traffic Center
Jinjiang Inn Ningbo Passenger Tr...
#36 of 91 in Ninghai County
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xinxing Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xinxing Hotel

Address: No.2 Zhongshan West Road, Ninghai County 315600, China
Region: China > Zhejiang > Ninghai County
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 91 Hotels in Ninghai County
Price Range: £30 - £33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Xinxing Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing