We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel to stay in Sangli”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Krishna International
Ranked #3 of 13 Sangli B&B and Inns
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good hotel to stay in Sangli”
Reviewed 24 December 2012

the rooms are very good and spacious with great ambience ...also the complimentary breakfast was good too... much better than our expectations from a hotel in Sangli...the locality is very convenient and near to the bus stand

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prajakta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    12
    8
    2
    1
See reviews for
5
6
Solo
0
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Satara, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2012

Locality wise it is the most favorable hotel..situated right at the center of city...just 100 m away from Bus stand...little disturbance due to announcements but can be tolerated...rooms are spacious and in good state. reception staff was helpful..room service needs to be improved, food quality is average...overall one can opt this hotel for short stay in the city...personally i have no experience about other hotels in the city

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pradip_30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 384 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2012

Locality is in the best of centrally Sangli city, exactly on the right hand side of Bus Stand.
I was really impressed to see the latest business class hotel when i with my family checked in for the first time during our one of the family marriage function.
Tariff is reasonable which includes complimentary buffet breakfast & 1 bot of mineral water per day per rooms.
Rooms are very elegant, designed & decorated with all the current trends facilities & amenities with exquisite interiors.
King size bed provides real comfort in relaxing after whole days tiring work.
Ambience is good, with ample of parking area.
It also provides Conference hall, fine boutique restaurant called "Vrindaban", terrace restaurant called "Galaxy Heights" & bar.
Staff where very helpful & disciplined.
If service was not a disappointment rating could be excellent from good, which the hotel management might have understood & rectified it till now.
Overall i & my family really enjoyed the comfort stay.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VinodYelemmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2012

I stayed for 2nights, 23-24July,12. Shravan month. Was there for a business trip and hopeless service and front desk. Took more than 20mins to prepare my Bill, with increased tarrif than agreed one, (showing me just printed lot from the front desk with new rates, which i should be knowing on my own, included Paid food bill. Front desk was trying to give a national appeal when I spoke their local language.
Top of all no reply on future booking rates, just (cricketing leg) glanced it for ever.
thats really appreciated- Adjusted early morning check-in with 12noon chek-out time, . 1 mineral water / day free.
TV remote stop functioning, no replacement. Hot Shower water not available, order a bucket.
Complimentary breakfast- 2 south indian dishes with bread butter jam & milk+corn. Tea/Coffee. No juices, No fruits.= very average taste.

Room Tip: All rooms are facing road, so can't avoid tarffic & ST bus stand announcements, sometimes...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Namkinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sangli hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Royal Residency Executive
0.7 mi away
Hotel Anuradha Star Tower
1.8 mi away
The Grand Heritage Business Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
United 21 Sangali
United 21 Sangali
#2 of 13 in Sangli
2 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Krishna International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Krishna International

Property: Krishna International
Address: Near St, Sangli 416416, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Sangli District > Sangli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Sangli
Hotel Class:5 star — Krishna International 5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L. and Agoda so you can book your Krishna International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing