We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent place to stay in Sangli”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Krishna International
Ranked #3 of 13 Sangli B&B and Inns
Vadodara, India
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Decent place to stay in Sangli”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Located centrally in the heart of the city, Krishna International has the best value for money rooms, with excellent rooms. The staff is polite and helpful. The quality of food available is great as well. They parking space is good considering the location of the hotel. If you are staying in the hotel during day, you may get irritated with the constant announcements from the Bus Stand.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Abhisheik T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    12
    8
    2
    1
See reviews for
5
6
Solo
0
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kozhikode, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 September 2013

I visited this hotel recently. It is located in central area in Sangli , nice place to stay, ambiance and good service . breakfast was good over all food was good .But slight noise surroundings, less space and check in check out time should be 24 hours.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SACHIN-H-B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new delhi
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2013

This was the second time i visited on my business trip, last time they have no lights in the room , and this time they gave me royal suite which was running out of water. there was no water on entire floor for whole night..Breakfast menu is the same - they prepare poha, idli dosa..food is not expensive byt you can try non veg food.Best thing - it is at bus stand ..Staffs are good but they are well trained ....This hotel belongs to local MLA, so dont expect a great hospitality

Room Tip: Check your room utensils and amnety, as toilets run out of water, and if you give your clothes for d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Her_e_life_come_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
194 reviews
124 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

The hotel is adjacent to the Sangli bus stand and is in a busy locality. Since I arrived by a luxury bus late in the evening I decided to stay in this hotel for the night. I was expecting the hotel to be one of those standards which are often there near any bus stand, however to my utter surprise the hotel turned out to be far better than my expectation. To start with quick check in. Helpful and courteous staff. Clean room with pleasant decor. The room had a LCD TV and a split air-conditioner. Clean toilet. The food served in the room was good. The breakfast had limited variety but was of good taste and quality. Free Wi-Fi is available. Had a good experience. Worth the tariff.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Haresh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2013

visited last month. was recommended by owner's friend. front office staff was very helpful offered good room on side road where traffic noise is less.the rooms are very good and spacious with great ambience ...also the complimentary breakfast was good too... much better than our expectations from a hotel in Sangli...the locality is very convenient and near to the bus stand food quality is average...needs to be improved,overall nice one

Room Tip: please room at side road or at the back side
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mukund D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2013

I have been visiting this hotel from last two years, when it had just opened and they have really maintained till date very well. Rooms are spacious and well furnished. Bathroom is well equipped. Room service is little slow but still good. Complimentary breakfast is decent spread. WiFi is also complimentary with good speed.

Room Tip: All rooms are equally good
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank birajv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 December 2012

the rooms are very good and spacious with great ambience ...also the complimentary breakfast was good too... much better than our expectations from a hotel in Sangli...the locality is very convenient and near to the bus stand

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prajakta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sangli hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Royal Residency Executive
0.0 mi away
United 21 Sangali
United 21 Sangali
#2 of 13 in Sangli
2 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Grand Heritage Business Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Anuradha Star Tower
Show Prices

Been to Krishna International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Krishna International

Property: Krishna International
Address: Near St, Sangli 416416, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Sangli District > Sangli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Sangli
Hotel Class:5 star — Krishna International 5*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L. and Agoda so you can book your Krishna International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing