We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Place to stay while on business”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rourkela
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Central Park Boutique Hotel
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Rourkela
rourkela
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Place to stay while on business”
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Hotel room was big, stayed for 2 nights, perfect business hotel, lights used in the hotels are very soothing to the eye. Will certainly recommend to travellers. very near to railway station and RSP. I have stayed in other hotels in comparison to them the best place. food was amazing try for a non -veg platter & prawn cocktail. Ask for special offer on alcohol in the room.

Room Tip: stayed in a deluxe room which was quite spacious, equipped with all the modern facilities which are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sanju0606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    41
    23
    6
    1
    4
See reviews for
5
2
3
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2013

One of the best hotels i've stayed in so far, neat and clean rooms, the service is top notch. Love coming back here over and over again.
Definitely recommended for everyon! The buffet breakfast is a delight and its free. Wifi is also quite fast which is an add on.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TalhaTahir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
93 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2013

I usually stay at Mayfair in Rourkela, but after speaking to them over phone, decided to try this hotel once. A big mistake I made. I stayed here for 2-nights, 10 & 11-April'13. To start with, I was waiting at the check-in counter, and had to be reminded that I had arrived. The corridors are so poorly lit (check a sample photograph) that you need to use your mobile to identify your room at night. The people just does not care about you. A friend of mine who came to meet me, was told that I may not be in the hotel, as they could not locate my name in the system. As a matter of fact, I was in my room. Wi-fi was good. Otherwise, very bad experience. Will never come back to this hotel again

Room Tip: Don't get fooled by tall claims made at the time of reservation
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KunalBanerjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 March 2013

The Central Park, is definitely Rourkela's best hotel, with its array of faciliteis, sophisticated rooms, excellent dining options and impeccable service.

I was offered excellent service during my 3 day stay at the hotel, and the food was exceptionally good. The bar had a great vibe to it and made a perfect place to unwind after a hard day of work.

Kudos to the management and staff !

Room Tip: The Superior & Suite rooms are excellent !
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Akshay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamshedpur, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2013

The very good think what i found there that they cooked special food for us because we don't eat garlic and onion . we were worrying about what to eat and they made it very simple for us.rooms are very much clean and comfortable.very near to railway station. staffs are very good.

Room Tip: choose any room as per your requirement all is good there
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nikhil848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2013

I happen to visit Rourkela on a official responsibility and stay at the hotel for two nights. Located in the heart of the city and compact accommodation. All the amenities are compressed artfully in the small space. Hotel stuffs are very good and breakfast spread is very basic but fresh. Would recommend for regular visitor to the city.

Room Tip: Choose a room in opposite the road side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BlueKolkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2012

Stayed there about 6 months back and have continued to stay whenever I visit Rourkela. A perfect contemporary Hotel with wonderful premium fittings and excellent ambience.
The place is well maintained, no complaints and staff is very courteous too. Stay was comfortable and the minimal power saving LED lighting and the finish of the decor was amazing - something you cannot expect in cities like Rourkela.
Food is wonderful too, except that room service is a bit late. Other than that, wonderful place.

Room Tip: Suite rooms are the best - you can even set up your office there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank virenjoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rourkela hotels
0.2 mi away
Radhika Regency
Radhika Regency
#2 of 10 in Rourkela
4.0 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Brindaban
Hotel Brindaban
#6 of 10 in Rourkela
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Aastha Rourkela
Hotel Aastha Rourkela
#4 of 10 in Rourkela
4.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kanisshk International
0.2 mi away
The Regency Inn
The Regency Inn
#5 of 10 in Rourkela
4.0 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
2.6 mi away
Mayfair Rourkela
Mayfair Rourkela
#1 of 10 in Rourkela
4.0 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Central Park Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Central Park Boutique Hotel

Property: Central Park Boutique Hotel
Address: Bisra Road, Rourkela 769001 , India
Region: India > Odisha > Sundargarh District > Rourkela
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Rourkela
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing