We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and close to temple”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Nathdwara
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Vallabh Darshan
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Nathdwara
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The service was very good.The hospitality too.The rooms were very clean and looked after.Location of this hotel is near to main temple. close proximity to the Shrinathji Temple.The approach to the hotel is through a small lane which is all the time very dirty.

Room Tip: Suite in any part of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shree108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

115 - 121 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2014

Location of this hotel is near to main temple. We prefer to stay there when senior citizens are with us.This hotel has lift, generator, good airconditioners and clean drinking water facility. Rooms are clean, furniture is ok but comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bggandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

The best part of this hotel is that it is in close proximity to the Shrinathji Temple.
The rooms and bathrooms are unkempt.
Can be a lot better.
I suppose only the new wing is good, but way too expensive.
The approach to the hotel is through a small lane which is all the time very dirty.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Bharat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

its a good hotel with good location.
the main drawback is that its in a lane where there are plenty of cows and with kids its scary.
the rooms are clean nd neat'
good breakfast like masala dosa is very popular
they also have lift too
have just visited once till now`

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller_avm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

The best advantage of this hotel is that the same is near to shreenathji temple.you get hot water early morning also as in nathdwara you get first darshan at 5 am in the morning.staff is very good and even service also very good. restaurant is also neat and clean which serve thali. only disadvantage is room which is very small

Room Tip: you can not open the window from all side as you can see some other hotel room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank amitshah1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Stayed for two nights at the Vallabh Darshan Hotel.
Must have been to Nathdwara more than 7-8 times in my lifetime for relegious reasons, but used to always stay at those community dharamshalas with family.

This is the first time i stayed at a hotel.
It is tucked in a lane near the main temple.
A side road leads you from a shortcut to one of the three doors of the temple in around 2mins on foot.

This place has an elevator and has basic rooms.
Good place if you are only looking for a base and a place to sleep in between the numerous darshans on offer each day at the Nathdwara temple.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sandeip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We visited from Mumbai on 30th & 31st December. The new rooms are vey clean & cozy. The hotel is esss than 5 minutes walk from the main temple & hence darshan the very motive of the trip is easily acheived. The restaurant offers good thali. Room service prompt & good options. Entire town is vegeterian ONLY.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamSagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nathdwara hotels
1 mi away
juSTa Brij Bhoomi, Nathdwara Resort
0.1 mi away
Atithi Bhawan
Atithi Bhawan
#11 of 12 in Nathdwara
6 reviews
9.1 mi away
Shrinath Inn
Shrinath Inn
#10 of 12 in Nathdwara
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Crimson Park Shripriya Hotel
9.1 mi away
Hotel Shree Vilas
Hotel Shree Vilas
#8 of 12 in Nathdwara
31 reviews
11.5 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Palace On the Way
#7 of 12 in Nathdwara
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vallabh Darshan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vallabh Darshan

Address: Chopati Bazar, Nathdwara 313301, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Rajsamand District > Nathdwara
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Nathdwara
Price Range: £22 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 59

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing