We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best in Proper Meerut” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Harmony Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Meerut
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Harmony Inn
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Meerut
Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best in Proper Meerut”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2013

Best place to stay and eat in Meerut proper. We organised a workshop at our organisation and arranged for the stay and food for our participating personnels. stay of the guests was awesome... food quality was praised by the guests. we accompanied the guests... simply awesome..

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Prof_Ghummakkad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    19
    5
    2
    2
See reviews for
18
6
2
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
meerut
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2013

this is the best value one can offer , the food , ambience , is the best . keep it up , i have a great experince in the melting pot and the barrel ( the bar) it offers a great range of "POISONS" that one needs to rewind .

pallav garg
Neeru Deep glass pvt ltd

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank pallav_73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucknow, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2013

We checked in on the 19th of March 2013 and took the Harmony Suite Room on the 4th Floor. Outstanding new design and the facilities were amazing. Well located with excellent staff eager to help. The staff behaviour was also good and spoke in a very humble tone. Food was excellent with great service. The rooms were good size with latest accessories bathrooms. Room service was excellent. A friendly place with first class staff. Still definitely one of the best in town. I suggest people to come and try this place once.

Room Tip: Harmony Suite Back side
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank gsingh612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast Australia
Level Contributor
108 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013

Well what can I say that has not already been said about the "Gem Of Meerut City?
Last year during our annual business visit to Meerut, we were told about the Harmony Inn by our business associate MJ International of Meerut, so inspected the rooms and were very impressed at the high level of standard that their rooms are presented and maintained.
So this week we decided to spend a few days to experience what we had tasted.
Yes we had a fantastic stay, food was great, room was as expected, and yes the Wi-Fi worked as is so important for our business.
Most of all we were very impressed by ALL the staff that greeted us and welcomed us, each and every time during our stay.
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, they were out to please and insure that your stay was a memorable one.
We travel very frequently throughout India and have stayed at many hotels, however this place provided us with 7 star customer service.
A reflection of great management that sets a very high standard of Great Customer Seice Delivery that ALL the staff have embrassed.
Yes WE WILL BE BACK next year to experience more of the same.
CONGRATULATIONS.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Tony1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2013

This hotel has the best ambience, best food esp kebabs and main course. Special ice cream and sophisticated visitors. The rooms are good. Meerut desperately needs a good swimming pool with an excellent fileration plant. Out n out this is the finest hotel of Meerut.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank MSCALLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannover, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2013

Harmony Inn is the best hotel in Meerut. Service of staff is on a high level, rooms are spacious and A/C´d. Atmosphere in rooms and appearance of furniture is adequate. WiFi availability is good, hot water is available all day. The 3rd floor restaurant offers a huge and delicious variety of Indian specialties. Just recently Harmony Inn opened their brand new roof-top bar. You can enjoy the evening in nice lounge seats, listen to the DJ´s music and enjoy a magnificent view over Meerut.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Matthias W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2013

I did not expect that I will get a goos place to stay at Meerut, this being a small town. However, I was thrilled to get into the hotel room, luxurious, spacious and clean. Very good value for money. Nice breakfast, though was not crowded at that point of time during early september. I would certainly recommend this hotel for corporate travellers, who at least will get a sound sleep and comfort while travelling to this small town!

Room Tip: Get the rooms on the right portion of the hotel, are big and have more light,
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Global2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Meerut hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Samrat Heavens
Hotel Samrat Heavens
#6 of 19 in Meerut
4.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
3.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Meerut
3.7 mi away
Hyphen Premier Meerut
Hyphen Premier Meerut
#3 of 19 in Meerut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Bravura Gold Resort
Bravura Gold Resort
#1 of 19 in Meerut
4.5 of 5 bubbles 112 reviews
5.6 mi away
Godwin Hotel
Godwin Hotel
#18 of 19 in Meerut
3.0 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Yadu Residency
Hotel Yadu Residency
#9 of 19 in Meerut
3.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Harmony Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Harmony Inn

Property: Hotel Harmony Inn
Address: Garh Road | Opposite New Sadak, Meerut 250002, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Meerut
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Meerut
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Harmony Inn, Meerut Greetings from Hotel Harmony Inn, Meerut!!! Welcome to the abode of Hospitality, a perfect place for all Individuals, Business or Leisure where your Expectations are always superseded. Hotel Harmony Inn is located Main Garh Road, Opp. Nayi Sadak, Meerut. Beautifully designed Hotel gives you a feeling of Openness, Freshness and a Home away from Home. Offers one of the most Idyllic and Picturesque location for any Special Occasions. 28 Guest Rooms with 8 Luxury Suites, 12 Deluxe Rooms and 8 Executive Rooms are Elegantly Designed and Equipped with all Modern Facilities. Perfect location with well Trained Staff makes a right place for you and your Guest to stay with us. Hotel Harmony Inn have Beautiful Multi Cuisines Restaurant, Erotic Bar to relax and Terrace Restaurant cum Bar with beautiful city view. A Banquet hall accommodating capacity of 50 to 250 persons for corporate & social gathering. Food & Beverage: Melting Pot, Barrel & Bamboo Shek - All-day cuisines features a fine selection of dishes from across the world and is an ideal setting for quick Breakfast, Chic Business Lunch or an Intimate evening Meal, The Food Courts offers sumptuous cuisine which tempts its Guest to come here again and again. For the Gourmet, pamper your taste buds and keep your spirits soaring. This innovative and stylish Restaurant offers contemporary world cuisine serving (Indian, Continental, Chinese and many more) including an exotic range of seasonal twists. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing