We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bravura Gold Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Naveen(Meerut)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
91
15
9
2
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
15
9
2
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness meetingmany timesattached bathroomnon vegetarianawesome placeprofessional staffswimming pool ismeerut citygreat amenitiesthank you very muchbeautiful place to stayfurnished roomswell equipped gymwedding receptionbanquet halllast monthcomfy bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I Stayed at Bravura Gold Resort first time and enjoyed its facilities & services in a perfect & peaceful ambience. This is only the hotel in the Meerut that is made to give each and every type of facility according to one's need. All Staffs are very helpful & amicable. Rooms are very beautiful, well furnished, neat and clean that gives a feel like home. I want to say that if you are looking for stay in Meerut or want to organize any party then this is the best place for you so visit once to this luxurious full featured Resort. I want to thanks Bravura Gold Resort for making my stay convenient, comfortable and memorable.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandeepsirohi79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Travelled to Meerut for business, I have been to Meerut before and stayed at different locations. Was more than pleasantly surprised by high level of accommodation at Bravura. Food was great with lots of variety. Rooms very modern with cleanliness at top priority. Enviroment at hotel very relaxing and well appointed. Will recommend this hotel to anyone especially international traveler who wants a comfortable and homely place to stay, you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: let staff know of your requirements and they will take care of you.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mitra1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

I did lunch with my friends in this hotel, really great services, great food.Amusement
Centre is very good for playing children,here are many Video Games, Activity Games,
which children can enjoy.If u want to go outside for lunch or dinner with family it's
a great place.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Pawan0072013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

High end materials used in the construction of the resort. For Meerut , it is a fantastic hotel.
Very pleasant staff & great food.The resort is kept very clean & anyone who stays here will be very comfortable .

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kudbuddin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Located at Delhi Roorkee Highway, hotel Bravura Gold resort is a new and clean place to stay. It has rooms of various sizes with nice decor and well appointed bath. The room have WiFi, TV and tea maker. Iron and iron board is available on request.There was well spread complimentary breakfast with indian and continental dishes. It has huge space for parties and marriages. Overall a nice experience.

Room Tip: All room are good
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ajay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BravuraGoldResort, General Manager at Bravura Gold Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2015

Dear Guest,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to complete this review following your stay at Bravura Gold Resort. We are overjoyed to hear about your experience at with us, & particularly that you found our staff friendly, helpful and accommodating.

Many thanks for sharing your F&B experience with us. I have shared your compliments with the concern department teams. It is always a priority for our team to exceed our guest’s expectations and make them feel at home.

We really appreciate your kind words and recommendation to your fellow travelers.

Thank you again for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay.

Warm Regards
Rohit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews