We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely B&B with great breakfast”
Review of Villa Farmhouse

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cushendun
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villa Farmhouse
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cushendun
Reviewed 9 July 2008

This is a lovely B&B situated on a hillside with lovely views down to the picturesque village of Cushendun, harbour and beach.

I was in a ground floor room with sea view and which had an adjacent bathroom kitted out for the disabled.

The owner recommended we go to Cushendall 5 minutes drive away for dinner and we had a super meal at a very busy bistro called Joe's Upstairs.

Breakfast was the best we had during our stay in Northern Ireland, the scrambled eggs were the most succulent and the toast was even great too!

I would recommend this B&B to anyone and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 327info
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luca866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank alessandro p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hessentester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cushendun
9.1 mi away
Marine Hotel Ballycastle
Marine Hotel Ballycastle
#2 of 2 in Ballycastle
692 reviews
18.1 mi away
Ballygally Castle
Ballygally Castle
#1 of 1 in Ballygally
1,422 reviews
14.2 mi away
The Fullerton Arms
The Fullerton Arms
#1 of 2 in Ballycastle
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 mi away
Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel
#1 of 1 in Portballintrae
700 reviews
10.4 mi away
Londonderry Arms Hotel
Londonderry Arms Hotel
#1 of 1 in Carnlough
550 reviews
19.9 mi away
Causeway Hotel
Causeway Hotel
#3 of 3 in Bushmills
808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Farmhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Farmhouse

Address: 185 Torr Road, Cushendun BT44 0PU, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Antrim > Cushendun
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cushendun
Number of rooms: 3
Also Known As:
Farmhouse Hotel Cushendun
Villa Farmhouse Cushendun, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing