We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A truly special place to stay!!”
Review of Hotel Afroditi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Afroditi
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Kamares
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 August 2011

My wife and I stayed here in September 2008, and we had a truly wonderful time. The family that runs Afroditi is very special -- warm, organized, relaxed, inclusive. Our room was about as romantic as it gets, with both privacy and a great view of the harbor, and the breakfasts were excellent. We were even invited to attend a small cultural/religious celebration event with the family and others that was incredibly special and memorable. We also loved the island of Sifnos, exploring a different beach, hike, town, everyday of our week there. GREAT swimming, hiking, food, beaches, people!! This was a place and trip we'll never forget!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank analogjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank nath92800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres vues sur mer sont très bien mais on peut-être déranger par le passage des voitures, mai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jacques L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Juliette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Benjamin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Janig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amorgos_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kamares hotels
0.4 mi away
ALK Hotel
ALK Hotel
#6 of 14 in Kamares
102 reviews
0.4 mi away
Delfini Hotel Sifnos
Delfini Hotel Sifnos
#1 of 14 in Kamares
332 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sifnaika Konakia Traditional Settlements
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Boulis
Hotel Boulis
#11 of 14 in Kamares
146 reviews
0.3 mi away
Morfeas Pension
Morfeas Pension
#2 of 14 in Kamares
170 reviews
0.2 mi away
Margado Accommodations
Margado Accommodations
#4 of 14 in Kamares
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Afroditi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Afroditi

Address: Agia Maria, Kamares, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Sifnos > Kamares
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Kamares
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kamares
Price Range: £44 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Afroditi 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Afroditi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Afroditi Sifnos/Kamares

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing