We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant and peaceful”
Review of Efharis Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Efharis Apartments
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We rent 2 rooms for our friends and they had to say that was the best choise in Camares.It is new,very cosy with parking for car and you can enjoy the view.Is close to restaurants and bars but far from the noice !!!

Room Tip: Take a room with view to Kamares !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marygew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2014

It is a wonderful hotel (apartment). The rooms and bathrooms are well kept, clean, and modern. The beds and rooms are comfortable. We had a view of the ocean when we stayed so we would sit at the table in front of our room (every room receives a table and chairs) and eat breakfast (we bought our own food). It is a short walk, a beautiful one too, to the main road where there are a string of restaurants and cafes resting along the beach. Though it is a bit pricey to stay here, it is definitely a treat.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank the-englishroses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mirco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ppledia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nikos_Nestoras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Savvas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank skrikaanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kamares
0.0 mi away
Cape Napos
Cape Napos
#1 of 3 in Faros
39 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Boulis
Hotel Boulis
#12 of 14 in Kamares
147 reviews
0.0 mi away
Myrto Hotel
Myrto Hotel
#11 of 14 in Kamares
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Sifnaika Konakia Traditional Settlements
0.0 mi away
ALK Hotel
ALK Hotel
#6 of 14 in Kamares
102 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Artemon
Hotel Artemon
#3 of 3 in Artemonas
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Efharis Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Efharis Apartments

Address: Kamares, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Sifnos > Kamares
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 20 Speciality Lodging in Kamares
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Efharis Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Efharis Apartments Sifnos/Kamares

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing