We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and Classy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Cozi Corner Self-Catering Accommodation
Ranked #2 of 44 Queenstown B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Classy”
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

The family unit at Cozi Corner is very comfortable, classy, spacious and clean. The garden is immaculate and the plunge pool very inviting. The owners are very welcoming and helpful with any assistance a traveller may require. Happy to recommend this spot to all.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank RobingSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    48
    14
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
25
20
2
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gauteng, South Africa
1 review
Reviewed 21 December 2013

Welcoming, helpful and accommodating hosts with luxurious, clean and comfortable accommodation made our stay at Cozi Corner feel like home. The room was tastefully decorated and immaculate. The bed extremely comfortable, we couldn't ask for better as weary travellers. We highly recommend it as a mid way point if you are traveling to the Eastern Cape. Thanks for the wonderful hospitality Mariette.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ryannats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roodepoort
1 review
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Excellent accommodation. Perfect stop over. Self catering suited us. We could come and go as we pleased. Rooms were neat and clean. The house is an original Queenstown abode. Our hosts were very accommodating ensuring that all our needs were met.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Helenbam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretoria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We have travelled extensively in Africa and Southern Africa and Cozi Corner rates as the best managed and well appointed guesthouse of all. Warm hospitality and it is a true gem. It sets the standard for other guesthouses to aspire to.

We used Cozi Corner various times in the period April 2012 to June 2013

Hendrik Pretorius

Room Tip: Any of the rooms are good. We usually stayed in the first room but the middle room is ideal for fami...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Hendrik P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Queenstown hotels
0.0 mi away
Tranquil House Bed & Breakfast
0.4 mi away
26 On Chamberlain Guest House
26 On Chamberlain Guest House
#8 of 44 in Queenstown
21 reviews
0.3 mi away
Silver Plum BnB
Silver Plum BnB
#19 of 44 in Queenstown
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Lodge Linga Longa
#2 of 8 in Queenstown
1 reviews
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Mentor Guesthouse
#23 of 44 in Queenstown
2 reviews
1.4 mi away
Maiden Head Country Lodge
Maiden Head Country Lodge
#3 of 8 in Queenstown
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cozi Corner Self-Catering Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cozi Corner Self-Catering Accommodation

Property: Cozi Corner Self-Catering Accommodation
Address: 88 Prince Alfred Street, Queenstown 5319, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Eastern Cape > Queenstown
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 44 B&Bs / Inns in Queenstown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cozi Corner Self-Catering Accommodation is a centrally situated, up-market, well-equipped and comfortable self- catering establishment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Cozi Corner Self-Catering Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing