We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous - as always!”
Review of Pink Paprika

Pink Paprika
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$21
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Most exciting and talked about restaurant in Hoo.The perfect opportunity to treat the whole family at Pink Paprika. Enjoy delicious Indian food with offers throughout the week with very popular BANQUET MENU FROM SUNDAY TO THURSDAY Any Starter-Any Main-Any Rice and Any Nan Bread ALL FOR £9.95.
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Had another fabulous meal here with friends. Not only is he food great but the service is second to none!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank annsJ827CL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Paprika, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Ann S,

We are extremely pleased to hear such kind comments about our food and service!

We hope we will be able to provide you and your friends with many more fabulous experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018

Have visited Pink Paprika twice and wouldn't hesitate to go back. Polite staff, great ambience, excellent food and reasonably priced

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Trees59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Paprika, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Trees59,

Thank you for your great review.

We are very glad to hear that you have had great experiences on both occasions with us. We hope you will visit us again for many more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Always nice, fresh food, I like this Indian, its value for money, (they do a special in the week) the poppadoms are beautifully fresh each visit, the service always good, I’ve not had a bad meal there, been there a dozen times to sit down, and takeaway a few times. Best in All Hallows’ as tried a few others not as good.

Date of visit: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank deborah m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Paprika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Deborah,

Thank you so much for sharing your recent dining experience with us. We are so glad that you had a wonderful time and yet again thoroughly enjoyed our food and service. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

We usually visit the restaurant on Saturday evening. But this visit was during the week, as we were with family and they couldn’t make a Saturday. But we enjoyed our meal just as much as always. The deal that runs during the week, is a brilliant offer. All of our party enjoyed their food and the staff were friendly and helpful. Another enjoyable evening at The Pink Paprika

Date of visit: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Bealeetmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Paprika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear guest

Thanks for taking your time to review and rate our restaurant. Its great to hear you continue to enjoy the experience here at Pink paprika. We are so pleased you and your family were satisfied with the quality of good and service from our staff.

Thanks again and hope to see you all very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Consistently excellent food and service. Pleasant staff, well run, clean, and good ambience. Recommended for its pleasant ambience.

Date of visit: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank bdsilva45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Paprika, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review Pink Paprika, We are delighted to hear your experience with us was a good one and that you are satisfied with the quality of food and service.

Thanks, Hope to see you next time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pink Paprika also viewed

Hoo Saint Werburgh, Hoo Peninsula
Grays Thurrock, Thurrock
 

Been to Pink Paprika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing