We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”
Review of Pink Paprika

Pink Paprika
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Most exciting and talked about restaurant in Hoo.The perfect opportunity to treat the whole family at Pink Paprika. Enjoy delicious Indian food with offers throughout the week with very popular BANQUET MENU FROM SUNDAY TO THURSDAY Any Starter-Any Main-Any Rice and Any Nan Bread ALL FOR £9.95.
Reviewed 4 November 2018

Food is absolutely amazing ordered a few time from here and have never had any problems, food as always been top quality, and reasonably priced deffinanlty reccomended

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Danika W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Paprika, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Danika W,

Thank you for leaving a fantastic review.

We are very pleased to hear that you always enjoy our food and are very happy to have received your recommendation.

We hope to provide you with many more tasty dishes soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2018

We have eaten here man times and always found the food good and always perfect service to. The food served has always been of a high standard as is the service you receive.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jimstuart1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Paprika, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear jimstuart1001,

We are so pleased to hear that you always enjoy our food and service. A great customer experience is our main priority.

We hope to provide you with many more enjoyable experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Great restaurant with lovely staff and good food. Really enjoy our evenings here with our friends. Food is always superb. It’s a clean environment and can get quite busy. They always remember you and make you feel welcome.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Joy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Paprika, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear Joy B,

Thank you for leaving us a lovely review.

We are very happy that you and your friends enjoy your evenings spent at Pink Paprika. We love nothing more than providing our customers with delicious food, a friendly service and a welcoming atmosphere.

We hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Had another fabulous meal here with friends. Not only is he food great but the service is second to none!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Paprika, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Ann S,

We are extremely pleased to hear such kind comments about our food and service!

We hope we will be able to provide you and your friends with many more fabulous experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Have visited Pink Paprika twice and wouldn't hesitate to go back. Polite staff, great ambience, excellent food and reasonably priced

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Trees59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahad S, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Paprika, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Trees59,

Thank you for your great review.

We are very glad to hear that you have had great experiences on both occasions with us. We hope you will visit us again for many more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pink Paprika also viewed

Hoo Saint Werburgh, Hoo Peninsula
Chatham, Kent
 

Been to Pink Paprika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing