We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Panorama Royal
Nearby Hotels
US$124
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariasteinerhof(Mariastein)
US$113
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kurzentrum(Bad Haring)
Das Sieben(Bad Haring)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Average 3/5
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (199)
    Filter reviews
    199 results
    Traveller rating
    129
    46
    19
    5
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    129
    46
    19
    5
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsski resortspa areabody lotiongreat hotelspa treatmentsperfect locationrelaxationjacuzzifacilitiesskiingshuttleelevatorgermanysteam
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    32 - 37 of 199 reviews
    Reviewed 26 November 2010

    We stayed at Panorama Royal this November, our second time there.

    As previosly, we found the hotel very good:
    Great food - enormous and variable breakfast, very good and nicely arranded dinner. Informal but elegant dining area. Rooms big and clean. Service competent and friendly.

    Separate congratulations for the wellness facilities - nice pool, also outside part. Variable and spacious saunas, several relaxation areas (unfortunately, one of them is separated just by closed door from something like kids playroom, so one can not relax there at all, but there are other places to calm and relax). Big selection of complimentary teas in wellness area.

    The only negative I can possibly think of is the location, in the middle of nowhere, on top of a hill. But this means superb views and silence.

    • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank turysta78
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 June 2010

    The hotel is simpling amazing, good rooms, everthing working well. The restaurant is awesome, and the service is the best you can get. The staff is very friendly, want to assist you in everthing they can, almost allthe time with a sincere smile, you really feel good there. There is nothing around, but the landscape is just terrific, the Internet, although is not free, has a fare price and really good quality. The bathroom is ok, the room is big enough and you can have a good sleeping night. The only odd thing is that they allow dogs, even big ones, in rooms and restaurant, this is not good. If you need to go to that region, just stay at Panorama Royal.

    • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Neriton
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 January 2010

    Beautiful view, great food, wonderful spa. I hope to stay again!

    Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    Thank macpuddock
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 January 2010

    We used this hotel as a base for skiing in the SkiWelt area, we were a group of 6 adults (aged between 25 and 35). The hotel was brilliant - very friendly staff! The selection at breakfast was amazing and the spa facilities a real treat. The shuttle to and from the ski area was very convenient. After one of the members in our group broke her foot on the second day, a staff member carried her to her room! Service was above and beyond.

    • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank M09_10
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 March 2008

    I went with my husband for a short weekend break to this beautiful part of Austria in September 07. The hotel views and setting is magic!!!! The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The Hotel offers a fantastic breafkast buffet (incluiding a local selection of bread and cheese). Dinner a la carte is very good as well, we tried the veil and rabbit salad which was very tender and suculent. The quality of the food is very good.

    I was vey surprised by the Spa area, the high quality of the facilities without being pretensious, the spa is not like the typical spa orientated to "beauty treatments" but also to good health!!!.

    I convinced my husband to spend one day enjoying the Spa which was great.!!! the steam room and spa have plenty of eucalyptus and big cristals that complement the relaxation experience. In the spa area there is also available a nice selection of dried fruits and teas. I regret not taking the name of the brand of the teas as they were delicious.

    There is also a big relaxation area full of books (in german, austrian and some in English) with very comfortable lounges to relax or just have a siesta!!!

    Do not miss going out for a walk to appreciate the beautiful landscape. I have not being during the winter but in september the weather was lovelly!!

    • Stayed: September 2007
      • Value
      • Location
      • Check-in / front desk
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Inge88
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews