We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Budget St Peters
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sutherland Motel(Sutherland Shire)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Airport(Mascot)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Travelodge Hotel Sydney Airport(Mascot)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveller rating
46
153
197
85
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
153
197
85
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflight pathtrain stationan early flightcomfortable bedshort stayking roombooked this hotelcbdcafes
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 551 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2014

This hotel was clean, location not bad and comfortable bed. HOWEVER - since when do you not get your room cleaned, receive more soap ( when the original ones are so tiny and all used up), or receive clean cups when you stay for 2 nights and it's your second night?? No washcloths either! We were told that this is a "budget" hotel so we cannot expect more. Excuse me - budget does not imply that you do not recieve at least the basics. Upon asking for the manager we were told he/she was unavailable. After telling the desk clerk that we would leave negative feedback on tripadvisor she rudely said "go ahead". So I just did! Never again would we stay here nor do we recommend it to anyone! We have stayed in many other Ibis Hotels and others belonging to the Accor chain and never experienced this before!

Room Tip: Do not stay more than 1 night . Unless of course you do not intend to shower the second night and do not mind the room not being cleaned. Afterall this is a budget hotel and you cannot expect anything from it - so we were told.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank zoedog46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 March 2014

This hotel was average however you do get what you pay for. We stayed her 2 nights on 2 separate dates and the firsts nights stay was horrible, although in saying that the second night stay was fine. On our first night stay the room was not clean, it smelled of cigarette smoke, there was ash in the window ledge and on the floor, the blind didn't work so anyone going to McDonalds next door could see straight into our room and there was cereal on the chair. the only thing that was clean was the towels and sheets. When i went down to reception the staff were uninterested and in my view point didn't care. When i made a complaint about our room, i was told to use the feedback form on the website, which is hard to find. Before i had finished explaining what was wrong with our room, hoping to maybe be moved, the lady simply walked away into the back reception area. I was left standing at the reception desk and after a few minutes just walked away. As we were only there one night and it was late we stayed in the room.

On our return the check in staff were lovely, the room was clean! I guess it just comes down to luck of the draw with this hotel. Note for family's the rooms are small, it was squishy with just my partner and i in the room, you could fit a family of three in the rooms but wouldn't recommend any more. In conclusion the hotel was average and fine for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Taupo, New Zealand
Reviewed 18 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews