We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Saint-Priest
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This is not a gite in the countryside but we stayed at this hotel last night before a flight from Lyon airport and were very happy with our choice.
Very new, modern, stylish, very clean. Big comfortable beds, no noise, and good soundproofing. Good hot spacious shower.Very attentive English speaking staff. Free wifi with use of a pc and printer. Enjoyable drink in the bar, meal with 15% discount at the restaurant next door, and self service continental breakfast. free parking, and felt safe. Couldn't ask for more.
Please don't be put off by the area, we did think it was going to be awful driving through the industrial estate to see it was 2 stars, (certainly deserved more than that) but we were more than satisfied. We paid 51 euros including breakfast for 2.
Slight problem was figuring out how to use the key card as it is used to activate the lift, the stairs, the lights in the room and the car park but it gave us a laugh!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MARGOT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed there for 1 night during a job trip.
The location is in the middle of an industrial area,but the hotel is good.
Nice new rooms and very clean.outside you have to move by car if you want to find a Classic restaurant. Free wifi available and kind staff. The sightseen is not good,but is not necessary if you have to stay there just 1 or 2 nights For your work. Outside there's a grill restaurant that is part of a french chain,and the menù is quite good but I think the price is a bit too high.
Breakfast in hotel is in the avarage.
Free parking in the hotel's garage.
Price is at least 52€ For a double bedroom including breakfast,so is good. Postive impression For a 2stars hotel.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank gpin8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Arnaud N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank 991nicolasa57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank T021987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank patgaret76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Valens54008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Priest
5.3 mi away
Ibis budget Lyon est Chaponnay
0.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Lyon Eurexpo Chassieu
1.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Lyon Est Eurexpo
Comfort Suites Lyon Est Eurexpo
#4 of 10 in Saint-Priest
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Ibis Budget Aeroport Lyon Saint Exupery
1.9 mi away
Golden Tulip Lyon Eurexpo
Golden Tulip Lyon Eurexpo
#1 of 10 in Saint-Priest
775 reviews
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel & Spa de Chassieu
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo

Address: 28 rue Monseigneur Ancel, 69800 Saint-Priest, Lyon, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Rhone > Lyon > Saint-Priest
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Saint-Priest
Price Range: £28 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our new Premiere Classe Lyon Saint Priest 114 rooms is an ideal step and offers a relaxing break in the discovery of the region or part of your business trips. At the exit 10 of the motorway A 46 , halfway between the North and the Alps, and only 17 kilometers from the airport of Lyon. Your hotel enjoys a privileged location, it is only 10 minutes walk from Salon Eurexpo 25 min drive from the railway station and 25 min drive from the center of Lyon .. During your stay in Lyon. Enjoy the different sites that are less than 30 minutes by car from the hotel for a cultural visit. Discover the Park Tête d'Or, Europe's largest park, the Cathedral of Fourvière overlooking Lyon, Lyon gastronomy with larger heads mondiaux.En family, friends or business, your Premiere Classe Lyon Saint Priest offers a prime location for all your travel and guarantees the essentials for a good night at the best price. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Premiere Classe Lyon Est - Saint Priest Eurexpo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing