We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“yummy homemade treats”

Deli-Licious Cafe Limited
Ranked #2 of 7 Restaurants in Muri
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$15
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: Deli-Licious Cafe Limited, Muri, Rarotonga 20858 listed in phone book Muri, Rarotonga, home to the BEST COFFEE!!
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“yummy homemade treats”
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We stopped in here several times during our stay in Raro for good coffee and yummy homemade cakes and slices. Even a couple of our dietary requests were no trouble for the staff.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Flick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

396 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    242
    131
    12
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great place, lovely people”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Pleasant surprise this little oasis. Yummy yummy food. Freshly made, clean. Lovely staff who serve with a smile. Wifi hot spot quicker than most others I found. They also take time out to ask you about your day and they share a story or two. Thanks guys will be back there next time.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dancin_2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Coffee and The Friendliest People”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

I arrived at this café dripping wet after waiting for a very late bus during a cloud burst - the first thing the owners of Deli-licious did was find me a towel to dry off with. The coffees (yes I had two) were spot on and the food (savoury and sweet) was yummy, home made and fresh. Goes without saying that I returned for more of that good coffee and food with my partner a few days later. Thanks again guys for your kindness!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank T00dlepip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Amazing Cafe/Great Coffee”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

Hands down the best coffee on the island. I walked down for a cup every morning of our 10 day stay and it was a treat. Lovely owners and staff who really care - on my last day the coffee was already waiting - I felt spoiled. We also had breakfast and lunch on different days and the food is beautiful. Highly recommended - we will be back.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KiwiSmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The perfect Birthday Cakes!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We had 2 birthdays in our family whilst we were on holiday in Rarotonga and we got 2 excellent cakes from here...they were yummy. They made a very special effort and they even added writing to the pineapple and banana cake! The second birthday was on a Saturday when they are actually closed but she still made us a cake and came to the café to deliver to us..it was an amazing custard slice cake. Could not recommend their cakes enough and the service was amazing.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NZMacLeods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Deli-Licious Cafe Limited also viewed

Rarotonga, Southern Cook Islands
 

Been to Deli-Licious Cafe Limited? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing