We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great apartment - clean, comfortable, close to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Laruns, Bearn, Bearn-Basque Country, Pyrenees-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ian Dougl...
2 reviews
“A great apartment - clean, comfortable, close to shops and restaurants and close proximity to hikes in the Pyrenees.”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were met by the owner, Jerome, who was very friendly and helpful. He showed us where shops and restaurants were within walking distance of the apartment.
He also recommended hikes and attractions in the area that we might enjoy.
The apartment was very clean and comfortable with a small balcony where we could sit and admire the mountains. We recommend this apartment most highly and we hope to return in the future.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Merci pour votre avis, nous avons hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trohelcel...
Seine-Maritime, France
1 review
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un avis complet !
Cet avis positif est une vraie récompense pour le soin que nous accordons à l'accueil des voyageurs.
A une prochaine fois j'espère !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VAC76
Donges, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Jeux de société pour enfants
Liked least: le fait de ne pas avoir de remarques à faire
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger cet avis positif.
Nous portons toute notre attention pour bien accueillir les voyageurs et leur laisser un agréable souvenir de leur séjour.
Espérant vous accueillir une prochaine fois !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing